SIN vs DHA Dream11 Prediction: Jharkhand T20- Live Streaming, Playing11, Captain Picks, Fantasy Tips – 24 July

SIN vs DHA Dream11
Jharkhand T20 Match 15 - Playing11, Captain/Vice-Captain Picks, Fantasy Tips – SIN vs DHA

SIN vs DHA Dream11 Prediction for Jharkhand T20 Match 15 – Playing11, Captain/Vice-Captain Picks, Fantasy Tips – SIN vs DHA Match Preview: The 15th match of the Jharkhand T20 2021 will be played between Singhbhum Strikers and Dhanbad Dynamos at JSCA International Stadium Complex in Ranchi. Both teams are sitting at the bottom of the points table and will be eyeing to gain some much-needed momentum with a win tomorrow.

Sitting at the bottom of the table, Dhanbad Dynamos has managed just one win in four outings so far. They started off their campaign with back-to-back defeats against Dumka Daredevils and Bokaro Blasters and opened their account with a thumping 8 wickets win over Jamshedpur Jugglers. However, the Dynamos failed to build on the momentum and suffered another defeat in their fourth outing against Ranchi Raiders. They would be eager to bounce back and return to winning ways when they face off Singhbhum Strikers tomorrow.

Singhbhum Strikers are sitting just above the Dynamos at the fifth spot with one win in four encounters. Strikers have a similar story to the Dynamos as they also faced back-to-back defeats in their opening two fixtures prior to opening their account with 31 runs win over Bokaro Blasters in the third outing. The Strikers will be coming into this fixture on the back of 7 wickets drubbing at the hands of Dumka Daredevils.

With both teams looking equally eager to register a win, a competitive encounter is expected to take place in Ranchi tomorrow. The match will start at 09:00 AM IST and will live stream on the FanCode app.

SIN vs DHA Today Match Prediction Details

Singhbum Strikers vs Dhanbad Dynamos– Match 15

Jharkhand T20 2021

Date – 24 July 2021

Time: 09:00 AM IST

Venue: JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi

For live scores, ball by ball commentary, and full scorecard, click here


SIN vs DHA Team News and Probable Playing 11

SIN Team News

  • Wilfred Beng, Arvind Kumar, and Bal Krishna are likely to form the top order
  • Kumar Suraj, R Nirala, and wicketkeeper Sumit Kumar will bat in the middle order
  • Aaryamaan Lala, Vinayak Vikram, and Roushan Nirala will handle the attack

SIN Playing 11

Sumit Kumar (WK), Arvind Kumar, Wilfred Beng, Kumar Suraj, Vinayak Vikram, Roushan Nirala, Amardeep Singh-I, Bal Krishna, Aaryamaan Lala, Shiva Singh, Ajay Yadav

Also read: The Hundred New Rules: Full schedule, Teams, Squads, India timing, Date Live streaming details All you need to know about The Hundred

DHA Team News

  • Nazim Siddiqui will lead the side and also don the wicketkeeping gloves
  • Nazim Siddiqui and Aryan Hooda will open the innings
  • Satya Setu, Sahil Raj, Anirban Chatterjee, and Kaushal Singh will form the middle order
  • M Asif Ansari, Abhishek Yadav, Vikas Kumar, and Jai Prakash Yadav will handle the attack

DHA Playing 11

Nazim Siddiqui (WK), Vijay Jena, Shahib Rizvi, Satya Setu, Kaushal Singh, Vishal Singh, Sahil Raj, Jai Prakash Yadav, Chandan Kumar, Shubham Kumar Singh, Abhishek Yadav


SIN vs DHA Dream11 Prediction/Fantasy Team


BATSMEN: A Kumar, K Karan, S Setu

ALL-ROUNDERS: K Singh, B Krishna, Y Kumar, S Raj

BOWLERS: V Vikram, V Kumar, A Mansoori

Captain choices: Kausal Singh, Bal Krishna

*Please follow our Telegram Channel to get updated Dream11 team


SIN vs DHA live streaming: How to watch SIN vs DHA live scores?

The match will not be shown on TV for the cricket audience in India. Fans can catch the SIN vs DHA LIVE Streaming on FanCode. For SIN vs DHA live scores, ball by ball commentary, and full scorecard, click here.


BYJU’s Jharkhand T20, SIN vs DHA Squads

Singhbhum Strikers – Ankit Kumar, Ankit Raj Singh, Hashit Namdev, Aryaman Lala, Amardeep Singh, Amit Kumar, Vinayak Vikram, Kumar Karan, Sharandeep Singh, Bal Krishna, Pratik Bhakat, Wilfred Beng, Ajay Yadav, Sumit Kumar

Also Read: India tour of England: Coach Ravi Shastri ‘over the moon’ with Rishabh Pant’s comeback, gives him ‘grand welcome’

Dhanbad Dynamos – Aryan Hooda, Kaushal Singh, Vikash Kumar, Abhishek Yadav, Kumar Ankit, Satya Setu, Jai Prakash Yadav, Anirban Chatterjee, Sahil Raj, Shakti Singh, Yuvraj Kumar, Abhishek Choudhary, Nazim Siddiqui, Vijay Jena