RR IPL 2021 schedule: Check Rajasthan Royals (RR) Full fixtures table, timings, venues, live streaming, Squads All you need to know

RR IPL 2021 schedule: Check Rajasthan Royals (RR) Full fixtures table, timings, venues, live streaming, Squads All you need to know

IPL 2021 Dates: When will IPL 2021 Rajasthan Royals (RR) 1st Match be Started? – Date
IPL 2021 RR 1st match will start from April 12, 2021.

April 12, Monday Rajasthan Royals vs Punjab Kings 7:30 PM Mumbai
April 15, Thursday Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals 7:30 PM Mumbai
April 19, Monday Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals 7:30 PM Mumbai
April 22, Thursday Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals 7:30 PM Mumbai
April 24, Saturday Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders 7:30 PM Mumbai
April 29, Thursday Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals 3:30 PM Delhi
May 2, Sunday Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 3:30 PM Delhi
May 5, Wednesday Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings 7.30 PM Delhi
May 8, Saturday Rajasthan Royals v Mumbai Indians 7.30 PM Delhi
May 11, Tuesday Delhi Capitals v Rajasthan Royals 7.30 PM Kolkata
May 13, Thursday Sunrisers Hyderabad v Rajasthan Royals 7.30 PM Kolkata
May 16, Sunday Rajasthan Royals v Royal Challengers Bangalore 3.30 PM Kolkata
May 18, Tuesday Kolkata Knight Riders v Rajasthan Royals 3.30 PM Bengaluru
May 22, Saturday Punjab Kings v Rajasthan Royals 7.30 PM Bengaluru


IPL 2021 Dates: When will IPL 2021 Final be Played? – Date

IPL 2021 Final will start on 30 MAY, 2021

Check IPL 2021 Schedule – Click Here

IPL 2021 Dates: What Time IPL 2021 matches Will begin? Time
IPL 2021 Dates matches Will begin
Night matches will start at 8.00 pm IST
Afternoon matches will start at 4.00 pm IST

IPL 2021 Dates: What are the venues for IPL 2021? – Venue
IPL 2021, Venue tentative list of IPL match locations and stadium list for 2021

M. A. Chidambaram Stadium
Eden Gardens Kolkata
Wankhede Stadium
Arun Jaitley Stadium
M. Chinnaswamy Stadium
Narendra Modi stadium

As reported by InsideSport.co earlier, BCCI has shortlisted Delhi, Kolkata, Ahmedabad, Chennai, Bangalore and Mumbai as likely hosts for IPL 2021.

Read more –IPL 2021: BCCI officials meet Sharad Pawar for assurance on Mumbai…

IPL 2021 Dates: Which TV channels will IPL 2021 broadcast?
IPL 2021 will be telecast on the Star Sports Network. The leading Indian Broadcaster has made arrangements to broadcast the games in Multiple languages and on multiple network channels.

IPL 2021 Dates: How do I watch live streaming of IPL 2021 matches?
The live streaming of the IPL 2021 match will be available on Disney+ Hotstar. You can also catch the live updates on insidesport.co

IPL 2021 Dates: IPL 2021 Title sponsor

Indian Premier League Chairman Brijesh Patel has confirmed that VIVO will continue as title sponsor of the IPL 2021.

IPL 2021 Dates: IPL 2021 Rajasthan Royals (RR) Full and Final Squads 

Rajasthan Royals (RR) Retained Players: Sanju Samson (C), Ben Stokes, Jofra Archer, Jos Buttler, Mahipal Lomror, Manan Vohra, Mayank Markande, Rahul Tewatia, Riyan Parag, Shreyas Gopal, Jaydev Unadkat, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Anuj Rawat, Kartik Tyagi, David Miller, Andrew Tye

List of players bought by Rajasthan Royals (RR) in IPL 2021 auction:

    Christopher Morris All-Rounder ₹16,25,00,000
    Shivam Dube All-Rounder ₹4,40,00,000
    Chetan Sakariya Bowler ₹1,20,00,000
    Mustafizur Rahman Bowler ₹1,00,00,000
    Liam Livingstone All-Rounder ₹75,00,000
    K.C Cariappa Bowler ₹20,00,000
    Akash Singh Bowler ₹20,00,000
    Kuldip Yadav Bowler ₹20,00,000


IPL 2021 Venues & Schedule: 10 Top Highlights of the IPL 2021 schedule

The IPL Governing Council on Sunday announced the schedule for VIVO Indian Premier League 2021 to be held in India. After nearly two years, the IPL extravaganza will return home with Ahmedabad, Bengaluru, Chennai, Delhi, Mumbai & Kolkata hosting the marquee event.

  •  The season will kickstart on 9th April, 2021 in Chennai with a high octane clash between defending champions Mumbai Indians and Royal Challengers Bangalore.
  • All Matches at Neutral Venues, Caravan Format will be applied
  • Each team is set to play at four venues during the league stage.
  • Out of the 56 league matches, Chennai, Mumbai, Kolkata & Bengaluru will host 10 matches each while Ahmedabad and Delhi will host 8 matches each.
  • One of the highlights of this edition of the VIVO IPL will be the fact that all matches will be played at neutral venues, no team will play at their home venue. All teams will play at 4 out of 6 venues during the league stage.
  • There will be a total of 11 double headers where 6 teams will play three afternoon matches & two teams will play two afternoon matches. The afternoon games are slated for a 3:30 PM IST start while the evening games will have a 7:30 PM IST start.
  • The World’s Largest Cricket Stadium – Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad will host the Playoffs as well as the final on 30th May, 2021 which promises to be a visual spectacle. The newly-built stadium that hosted India’s second Pink Ball fixture at home with great grandeur will host its first ever IPL.
  • The fixtures of the tournament have been mapped in a way that every team will travel only three times during the league stage, thus reducing commute and minimising risk.
  • The VIVO IPL this year at home will be played behind closed doors to begin with and a call on allowing spectators will be taken at a later stage of the tournament.