Registration to ₹1 lakh reward: all you want to know about Ferit Cricket Bash

Ferit Cricket Bash,Ferit Cricket Bash Registration,FCB Registration,Zaheer Khan Cricket League,Ferit Cricket Bash League

Amateur cricketers with genuine talent and a passion to excel can join the Ferit Cricket Bash  for a basic registration fee of ₹ 499.

The league is a serious initiative with the leading names of international cricket Zaheer Khan, Muttiah Muralitharan and former India all-rounder Pravin Kumar backing the project. Zaheer is a co-promoter with film actor Suniel Shetty.

After has published the report about the Ferit Cricket Bash, a thousands of our readers have written to us about their interest, while asking how could they join the league.

Here is the registration process, different stages of the Ferit Cricket Bash and benefits for the players:

Also read: Suniel Shetty, Zaheer Khan join hands to launch Ferit Cricket Bash

Step 1 – The players can enrol their names for a basic registration fee of ₹ 499. The registered players will get an opportunity to join the selection process across 22 Indian cities. Celebrity coaches will shortlist the players for the Phase 2.

Step 2 – The shortlisted players will have to pay an entry fee of ₹ 4,999 to be the part of the 224 players, who form 16 teams picked for the bash. The players will be mentored by the leading international cricketers. They will also get to attend a three-day cricket clinic.

Benefits: The core 224 players get to play the tournament in Delhi-NCR. Each of the 224 players get a cash award of ₹ 1 lakh. The champion team pockets ₹ 31 winner’s purse and the other finalist gets ₹ 21 lakh.

Additional benefit: The elite 14 players will form the Ferit All Stars Team, which will travel to Australia at the FCB’s cost to play a club cricket tournament.

CLICK HERE to register Ferit Cricket Bash