PSL 2020 LIVE: Islamabad, Quetta in battle to top table

PSL LIVE,PSL LIVE Streaming,PSL LIVE telecast,Pakistan Super League LIVE,Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators LIVE

Islamabad United and Pakistan Super League defending champion Quetta Gladiators will meet today in the 9th match of season at the Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium. The winner is poised to move atop the league table.

Wrestling fans can catch Live Streaming, Highlights, News, Videos, Photos, Results and Rankings on WrestlingTV

Placed second in the league chart at four points Islamabad United had a disappointing start to their campaign losing to Quetta Gladiators in the opening match of the league but made a good comeback by winning the following two matches. Although, in their last match against Lahore Qalanders, United avoided a scare as they chased the winning total with just a wicket in hand.

United’s Luke Ronchi, Colin Munro and Dawid Malan have played brilliant knocks for the side whereas Faheem Ashraf, Shadab Khan and Amad Butt have done well with the ball.

Quetta Gladiators, like the Islamabad outfit, have won two of their outings till date. They, however, are third on the table due to a weaker net run rate. They will be gunning for a victory today that will be worth securing a place about the PSL 2020 points table.

However, in their last match, the Gladiators were no match for Peshawar Zalmi, losing to them by six wickets. The team will be expecting the trio of T20 specialists Jason Roy, Shane Watson and Ahmed Shehzad to do the trick.

Also Read: PSL opens Pakistan citizenship doors for Darren Sammy

The Squads:

Quetta Gladiators: Shane Watson, Jason Roy, Ahmed Shehzad, Sarfaraz Ahmed (C & WK), Azam Khan, Anwar Ali, Ben Cutting, Tymal Mills, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Hasnain, Sohail Khan, Fawad Ahmed, Ben Cutting, Tymal Mills, Abdul Nasir, Keemo Paul, Aatish Ali, Zahid Mehmood, Naseem Shah, Khurram Manzoor, Ahsan Ali.

Islamabad United: Luke Ronchi (WK), Colin Munro, Dawid Malan, Colin Ingram, Asif Ali, Faheem Ashraf, Shadab Khan (c), Akif Javed, Ahmed Safi Abdullah, Hussain Talat, Muhammad Musa, Amad Butt, Zafar Gohar, Phil Salt, Saif Badar, Akif Javed, Ahmed Safi Abdullah, Rumman Raees.

The match, scheduled to start at 7:30 pm India time will be broadcast LIVE on DSport. The fans can also catch the LIVE streaming on the SportsTiger app.

Wrestling fans can catch Live Streaming, Highlights, News, Videos, Photos, Results and Rankings on WrestlingTV