Pro Kabaddi League 2019 Auction Day 2 Highlights

PKL 2019,PKL 2019 Auction,PKL 2019 Auction Live,PKL Auction 2019 Live,Pro Kabaddi League 2019

Follow this page for the Live Updates of the Day 2 of PKL player auction for the season 7 campaign.

Vivo Pro Kabaddi League season 7 player auctions finally concluded with Gulveer Singh being the last player to be sold. The two days saw some intense moments among the franchisees fiercely bidding to successfully build up their 18-man squad for the upcoming season.

Over 200 players went under the hammer to make a name for themselves in the kabaddi’s professional arena. Some went unlucky and some ended up with record-shattering deals.

  • Last player of the day Gulveer Singh goes to UP Yoddha for 10 lakhs.
  • Aman has been picked up by Bengaluru Bulls for ₹6 lakh.
  • Subhash Narwal has been bought by Haryana Steelers for 6 lakh.
  • Dabang Delhi signs two defenders, Satyawan D and Neeraj Narwal, for ₹6 lakh each.
  • Puneri Paltan bought defender Satpal on board for ₹20 lakh.
  • Sombir heads to Telugu Titans for ₹10 lakh.
  • Defender Anil Kumar goes to Dabang Delhi for ₹20 lakh
  • Sonu goes to Gujarat FortuneGiants for ₹10 lakh
  • Atul is bought by U Mumba for ₹20 lakh
  • Harsh Vardhan goes to U Mumba for ₹10 lakh
  • Bhuvneshwar Gaur signed by Bengal Warriors for ₹10 lakh
  • Sukesh Hegde goes to Bengal Warriors for ₹20 lakh.
  • Patna Pirates get defender Ravinder for ₹10 lakh.
  • Vinod Kumar has been bought by  Bengaluru Bulls for ₹10 lakh.
  • Left-corner defender Vijay Kumar goes to Bengaluru Bulls at 21.25 lakh.
  • Gujarat FortuneGiants get raider GB More for ₹21.25 lakh.
  • UP Yoddha pick up former Patna Pirates raider Surender for ₹10 lakh.
  • All-rounder Narender heads to UP Yoddha for 20 lakh.
  • Viraj Vishnu Langde goes to Bengal Warriors 10 lakh.
  • Mahendra Choudhary goes to Patna Pirates for 6 lakh.
  • Siddharth Desai’s brother Suraj Desai has been bought by Telugu Titans for ₹10 lakh.
  • Vineet Sharma heads to Tamil Thalaivas for the base price 10 lakh.
  • Suraj Kumar goes to Telugu Titans for the base price 10 lakh.
  • Gurdeep is picked by UP Yoddha for ₹10 lakh.
  • Naveen goes to Haryana Steelers for 33.5 lakh.
  • That is the end of the auctions for the New Young Players.
  • Sonu Gahlawat sold to Gujarat FortuneGiants for 6 lakh.
  • Rakesh Gowda goes to Telugu Titans for 6 lakhs.
  • Junior nationals gold medal winner Ankush is bought by UP Yoddha for ₹6.25 lakh.
  • Patna Pirates get raider Ashish for ₹6 lakh
  • Delhi boy Abhishek is picked up by Gujarat FortuneGiants for 8 lakh.
  • Mula Siva Ganesh Reddy (Andhra Pradesh) goes to Telugu Titans for ₹6 lakh.
  • Puneri Paltan get Jadav Balasaheb Shahaji at 10.25 lakh.
  • Pratik Patil is bought by Dabbang Delhi for 6 lakh base price.
  • First New Young Player Karamvir is bought by Jaipur Pink Panthers for ₹6 lakh.
  • New Young Players who were previously unsold (base price 6 lakhs) to go under the hammer next at PKL auctions.
  • The auction will resume after a short break at 1:40 pm.
  • Next  Fourteen players go unsold.
  • Gujarat FortuneGiants sign raider Gurvinder Singh for ₹10 lakh.
  • Rakesh Narwal retained by Bengal Warriors for 16.25 lakh.
  • Shabeer Bappu goes to Tamil Thalaivas for ₹10 lakh base price.
  • Selvamani heads to Haryana Steelers for ₹16.5 lakh.
  • Amit Kumar goes to Puneri Paltan for 12 lakh.
  • Yashwant Bishnoi goes to Tamil Thalaivas for 10 lakh base price.
  • U Mumba gets Vinod Kumar for ₹10 lakh.
  • Next 10 players got no bids.
  • Amit Kumar heads to Telugu Titans for 10 lakh Base price.
  • Abhishek Singh retained by the U Mumba for 10 lakh.
  • The bidding for the category C raiders has begun.
  • No bid for the final player of the category, Sudhanshu Tyagi.
  • Vijin Thangadurai heads to Bengal Warriors for ₹10 lakh base price.
  • Vikram Khandola goes to Haryana Steelers for 10 lakh base price.
  • Deepak Yadav goes to Puneri Paltan for 10 lakh base price.
  • Next eight players go unsold.
  • Sandeep goes to Bengaluru Bulls for ₹10 lakh.
  • Ajeet goes to Tamil Thalaivas for 32 lakh.
  • Raju Lal Choudhary goes to  Bengaluru Bulls for 10 lakh.
  • Gujarat FortuneGiants use FBM for Amit and retained him for 17.25 lakh.
  • No bids for Sachin Vittala.
  • Vikas Kale goes to Haryana Steelers for 34.25 lakh.
  • Amit goes to Bengal Warriors for 17.5 lakh.
  • Thirteen players remain unsold.
  • The unsold players are back for a second time now.
  • Harendra Kumar goes to U Mumba for 10 lakh base price.
  • Neeraj Kumar goes to Patna Pirates for 44.75 lakh, biggest signing of the day.
  • Dharmendra Singh goes to Bengal Warriors for 10 lakh base price.
  • Defender Mahendra Singh Dhaka remains unsold.
  • C Arun goes to Telugu Titans for 10 lakh base price.
  • Six domestic category C defenders remain unsold.
  • Bidding starts for domestic Category C defenders now.
  • Amir Santosh Dhumal goes to Bengal Warriors for 10 lakh base price.
  • Ananth Kumar, Hari Bhagwan, Sidharth, Awanish Kumar, Preetam Chillar, or Sandeep Kumar remain unsold.
  • Pankaj goes to Gujarat FortuneGiants for 10 lakh base price.
  • Ajinkya goes to U Mumbai for ₹10.25 lakh.
  • Avinash A.R. goes to Bengal Warriors for ₹10 lakh.
  • Sagar B Krishna goes to Puneri Paltan for 10 lakh.
  • Vishal goes to Jaipur Pink Panthers for 25.5 lakh.
  • The bidding for the Category C domestic players starts.


The Day 2 action for the Vivo Pro Kabaddi League live auction gets underway in Mumbai on Tuesday.

Day 1 of the Pro Kabaddi League auctions saw 2 players reaching ₹1 crore mark.

Star raider Siddharth Desai became the second-most expensive player in the history of the Pro Kabaddi League (PKL) when Telugu Titans picked him for Rs 1.45 crore on Day 1 of Pro Kabaddi 2019 player’s auction Monday.

Click here in case you have missed the live action from the high-octane Day 1 of PKL season 7 player auctions.

Now the DAY 2 Auctions will start soon.

Follow this page for player-by-player update from the day 2 of the action-packed PKL auctions for season 7.

Also Read: Pro Kabaddi League 2019 Auction Day 1: Live Updates

PKL 2019 Auction Day 1: Siddharth Desai the poster boy

PKL 2019: Rakesh Kumar appointed head coach of Haryana Steelers ahead of PKL VII

I conceived Pro Kabaddi League idea in 2008: Anand Mahindra

Pro Kabaddi League team Puneri Paltan releases new logo