PLE vs MUS Dream11 Prediction for ECS T10 Bulgaria – Match 16 – Fantasy Tips, Captain Choices, Playing11, 08 July

PLE vs MUS Dream11
@ ECN | ECS T10 Bulgaria – Match 16 – PLE vs MUS

PLE vs MUS Dream11 Match Prediction, Playing11, Captain/Vice-Captain, Fantasy Tips for ECS T10 Bulgaria – Match 16 – PLE vs MUS Match Preview: Bottom-placed VTU MU Pleven will lock horns with Academic MU Sofia today at Vassil Levski National Sports Academy, Sofia in the sixteenth fixture of the ongoing ECS T10 Bulgaria tournament.

The debutant VTU MU Pleven kicked off its campaign with 9 wickets win over Barbarians but have lost three matches in a row. They are placed at the bottom of the points table with just one win in four games and would be eager to register a couple of more wins and avoid the wooden spoon.

Academic MU Sofia, on the other hand, is sitting at the second spot with four wins and two defeats in six outings. They started off with back-to-back defeats against the table-topper Indo Bulgarian CC but have gained the momentum and are on a four-match winning streak.

The match will start at 05:30 PM IST and will live stream on the FanCode app for Indian audiences.

*Please follow our Telegram Channel to get updated Dream11 team

PLE vs MUS Today Match Prediction Details

Academic MU Sofia vs VTU MU Pleven, 16th Match

Fancode ECS T10 Bulgaria

Date – 08 July 2021

Time: 05:30 PM IST

Venue: Vassil Levski National Sports Academy, Sofia

For live scores, ball by ball commentary, and full scorecard, click here


PLE vs MUS Team News and Probable Playing 11

PLE Team News

  • Akshay Harikumar will lead the side
  • Nithin Sunil will keep the wicket
  • Mukul Kadyan, Nithin Sunil, Akshay Harikumar, Aswad Khan are the expected top four
  • Apoorv Mishra, Aswad Khan, Jishnu Sivakumar, and Amal Thomas will from the attack
  • Jishnu Sivakumar and Amal Thomas are the spin options

PLE Playing11

Akshay Harikumar, Nithin Sunil, Mukul Kadyan, Aswad Khan, Apoorv Mishra, Jishnu Sivakumar, Amal Thomas, Tarun Yadav, Ruhail Masood, Mayank Singh and Rabeeh ur Rehman

India vs Sri Lanka: Dasun Shanaka set to lead Srilanka in the India series, likely to replace Kusal Perera

MUS Team News

  • Ishan De Silva will lead the side
  • One of Ishan De Silva / Omar Rasool will keep the wicket
  • Omar Rasool, Ishan De Silva, Kevin D’Souza, and Ashbel Nicson are the top four expected batters
  • Huzaif Yousuf and Delrick Vinu will lead the attack along with spinner Firas Hussain

MUS Playing 11

Omar Rasool, Ishan de Silva, Firas Hussain, Kevin D Souza, Ashbel Nicson, Ali Rasool, Huzaif Yousuf, Albin Jacob, D Vinu, Kevin George, Nikhil Oliviera


PLE vs MUS Dream11 Prediction/Fantasy Team


BATSMEN: A Nicson, K D Souza, M kadyan

ALL-ROUNDERS: A Harikumar, A Mishra, A Khan, A Rasool

BOWLERS: A Jacob, H Yusuf, D Varghese

*Please follow our Telegram Channel to get updated Dream11 team


PLE vs MUS live streaming: How to watch PLE vs MUS live scores?

The match will not be shown on TV for the cricket audience in India. Fans can catch the PLE vs MUS LIVE Streaming on FanCode. For PLE vs MUS live scores, ball by ball commentary, and full scorecard, click here.


FanCode ECS T10 Bulgaria, PLE vs MUS squads

VTU-MU Pleven

Jishnu Sivakumar, Suhaid Puthanpurayil, Aadithya Nair, Aamir Shah, Apoorv Mishra, Aswad Khan, Mayank Singh, Rabeeh Ur Rahman, Raheen Zaman, Akshay Harikumar, Amal Thomas, Mukul Kadyan, Ruhail Masood, Nithin Sunil, Tarun Yadav

Also Read: IPL 2021 Phase 2: Shreyas Iyer या Rishabh Pant, दिल्ली कैपिटल्स के कप्तान पर टीम मैनेजमेंट ने दिया ये जवाब

Academic MU Sofia

Gathsara Seekkuge, Bradleey Constantine, Delrick Vinu, Firas Hussain, Ishan De Silva, Hassan Arslan, Huzaif Yousuf, Ahsan Raja, Albin Jacob, Ali Rasool, Ashbel Nicson, Bipin Gattapur, Kevin D’Souza, Kevin George, Muhammad Tayub, Nabeel Hussein, Nikhil Oliveira, Omar Rasool