PES vs LAH Dream11 Prediction for Super League T20 Match 17 – PSL 2021 Fantasy Tips, Captain Choices, Playing11, 10 June

PES vs LAH Dream11
@ PSL Twitter | Super League T10 Match 17 - PES vs LAH PSL 2021

PES vs LAH Dream11 Match Prediction, Fantasy Tips, Playing11, Captain, Vice-Captain for Super League T10 Match 17 – PES vs LAH PSL 2021 Match Preview: Peshawar Zalmi and Lahore Qalandars will lock horns at Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi in the second game of the first doubleheader of Phase 2 of PSL 2021 tonight.

Rashid Khan, you beauty – were the words on everyone’s face when Afghanistan’s premium spinner, Rashid Khan slammed 15 off 5 balls in the last over and sealed a win for Lahore Qalandars with his all-round performance against Islamabad United yesterday.

Lahore Qalandars chased down a tricky 144 runs target on the back of Rashid Khan’s little cameo that included three fours in the last over off Hussain Talat and sealed a five-wicket win over Islamabad United on the final ball. Khan had earlier bowled 15 dots in his four overs to return with one for nine. Qalandars are now sitting at the top of the points table with three wins in six encounters.

On the opposite, Peshawar Zalmi will be led by Wahab Riaz and has experienced campaigners like Shoaib Malik and Kamran Akmal in its lineup. They have three wins and two defeats in five games played so far.

Moreover, Lahore Qalandars handed Peshawar Zalmi four wickets defeat in their opening fixture of the PSL 2021. It will be interesting to watch who takes an edge this time.

The match will start at 11:30 PM IST.


PES vs LAH Today Match Prediction Details

Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United, Match 15

Pakistan Super League 2021

Date – 09 June 2021

Time: 11:30 PM IST

Venue: Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

For live scores, ball by ball commentary, and full scorecard, click here.


PES vs LAH Team News and Probable Playing 11

LAH Team News

  • Sohail Akhtar will lead the side
  • Ben Dunk will keep the wicket
  • Fakhar Zaman, Mohammad Hafeez, Sohail Akhtar are the key to batting
  • James Faulkner, Rashid Khan, Shaheen Afridi will lead the attack

LAH Playing 11

Zeeshan Ashraf, Fakhar Zaman, Sohail Akhtar, Haris Rauf, Mohammad Hafeez, Ben Dunk, Samit Patel, James Faulkner, Rashid Khan, Shaheen Afridi, Dilbar Hussain

Also Read: IPL 2021: वेस्टइंडीज क्रिकेटर्स के खेलने को लेकर चिंतित फ्रेंचाइजी, CPL शेड्यूल के बदलाव में मांग को लेकर हुई देरी

PES Team News

  • Wahab Riaz will lead the side
  • Kamran Akmal will don the gloves
  • Shoaib Malik, Kamran Akmal, Sherfane Rutherford, Kamran Akmal will be the key in batting
  • Wahab Riaz, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Saqib Mahmood, Mohammad Imran will lead the attack
  • Ravi Bopara will look after the all-round duties

PES Playing 11

Shoaib Malik, Kamran Akmal, Tom Kohler-Cadmore, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Haider Ali, Ravi Bopara, Amad Butt, Sherfane Rutherford, Wahab Riaz, Saqib Mahmood, Mohammad Imran


PES vs LAH Dream11 Prediction/Fantasy Team


BATSMEN: S Malik, H Ali, F Zaman, S Akhtar,


BOWLERS: W Riaz, R Khan, M Irfan, S Afridi, A Daniyal

*Please follow our Telegram Channel to get updated Dream11 teams


PES vs LAH live streaming: How to watch PES vs LAH live scores?

The match will not be shown on TV for the cricket audience in India. Fans can catch the PES vs LAH LIVE Streaming on FanCode. For PES vs LAH live scores, ball by ball commentary, and full scorecard, click here.


PSL/Super League T20, PES vs LAH squads

Lahore Qalandars

Sohail Akhtar (c), Ahmed Danyal, Ben Dunk, Callum Ferguson, Dilbar Hussain, Fakhar Zaman, Haris Rauf, James Faulkner, Maaz Khan, Mohammad Faizan, Mohammad Hafeez, Rashid Khan, Salman Ali Agha, Seekuge Prasana, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Sultan Ahmed, Tim David, Zaid Alam, and Zeeshan Ashraf

Also Read: WI vs SA 1st Test LIVE: How to watch West Indies v South Africa LIVE Streaming in your country, India

Peshawar Zalmi

Haider Ali, Kamran Akmal, Tom Kohler-Cadmore, Shoaib Malik, Wahab Riaz, David Miller, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Ravi Bopara, Sherfane Rutherford, Amad Butt, Umaid Asif, Saqib Mahmood, Imam-ul-Haq, Muhammad Imran, Mohammad Irfan, Ibrar Ahmed, Mohammad Amir Khan