Pakistan Super League LIVE: DSport to broadcast Season 5 in India

Pakistan Super League LIVE,PSL LIVE,PSL LIVE Streaming,Pakistan Super League 2020 LIVE,PSL 2020 LIVE

Discovery India network channel DSport will broadcast the fifth season of the Pakistan Super League (PSL) live for cricket fans in India.  PSL 2020 is scheduled to be played from  February 20 to March 22.

All the matches will be played at 2:30 pm and 7:30 pm.

CLICK HERE: LIVE Streaming of Asia Wrestling Championships 2020

Sir Vivian Richards, Legendary West Indian Cricketer, and Mentor of PSL Defending Champions, Quetta Gladiators, said, “I am looking forward to PSL as this is the first major T20 league of the year in a heavy cricket season which culminates with World T20 later in Australia this year. Consistent high-quality contests in leagues such as PSL where players from across the world play help them to prepare better for global tournaments.”

Watch Asian Wrestling Championships 2020 LIVE Streaming, Highlights, News, Videos, Photos, Results and Rankings on

The league boasts of cricketers like Kieron Pollard, Fabian Allen, Darren Sammy, Lendl Simmons (West Indies), Dale Steyn, Imran Tahir, Colin Ingram (South Africa), Jason Roy, Moeen Ali, Alex Hales, Chris Jordan (England), Chris Lynn, Shane Watson, Ben Cutting (Australia) and cricketers from Pakistan including Shahid Afridi, Mohammad Hafeez, Imad Wasim, Babar Azam, Fakhar Zaman and Hasan Ali.

“The presence of international stars will ensure each and every match will offer high quality contest – a core proposition to engage cricket aficionados in the country. We are working towards aggregating marquee properties across variety of sports with an aim to engage passionate fan communities” said Discovery South Asia senior VP affiliate sales and head sports business Vijay Rajput.

The first match will be played between the defending champions Quetta Gladiators and Islamabad United on 20th February. Other franchises who will be seen in action include the likes of last season’s runner-up Peshawar Zalmi; Lahore Qalandars; Karachi Kings and Multan Sultans.

Also Read: PCB names 4 cities to host all PSL 2020 games in Pakistan