KXIP vs RR IPL 2020 Dream11 Predictions: Kings XI Punjab vs Rajasthan Royals best XI which will help you win- KXIP vs RR LIVE at 7:30 PM IST Sunday, September 27 on Insidesport

The Dream11 Indian Premier League (IPL) 2020 will witness its 9th match today between Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) take on Rajasthan Royals (RR).

Match Toss Time: The toss between Rajasthan Royals vs Kings XI Punjab for the ninth match of IPL 2020 will take place at 7:00 PM (IST).

A high-on-confidence Rajasthan Royals lock horns with another team which would look to continue their winning momentum, Kings XI Punjab on Sunday in Sharjah. Rajasthan defeated Chennai on a batting paradise, where they were asked to bat first, whereas KXIP beat RCB.

While Steve Smith will be crucial for the Royals, his opposite number, KL Rahul will hold the key for Punjab.

RR vs KXIP My Dream11 Team
Keeper KL Rahul (C), Jos Buttler, Sanju Samson (VC)

Batsmen Mayank Agarwal, Steven Smith, Yashasvi Jaiswal

All-Rounders Glenn Maxwell, Rahul Tewatia

Bowlers Mohammed Shami, Ravi Bishnoi, Tom Curran

Predicted Playing XIs

RR Probable Playing XI:

Jos Buttler, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Steven Smith (C), Sanju Samson (WK), Robin Uthappa, Riyan Parag, Rahul Tewatia, Tom Curran, Shreyas Gopal, Jofra Archer, Jaydev Unadkat.

KXIP Probable Playing XI:

KL Rahul (C) (WK), Chris Gayle/Nicholas Pooran, Mayank Agarwal, Karun Nair, Glenn Maxwell, Sarfaraz Khan, Jimmy Neesham, Sheldon Cottrell, Ravi Bishnoi, Mohammad Shami, Murugan Ashwin.

IPL 2020 RR vs KXIP Weather forecast 

Strong winds are expected during the game and the Sunday evening will be quite hot. The humidity levels are expected to rise as the match progresses.

IPL 2020 RR vs KXIP Pitch Report 

With short boundaries and a batting-friendly pitch, yet another high-scoring game might be on the cards. It is tough for both the spinners and the pacers to bowl at this venue

IPL 2020 Dream11 Fantasy League RR vs KXIP PLAYING 11

Dream11 Team

Keeper – KL Rahul, Jos Buttler (c), Sanju Samson

Batters – Robin Uthappa, Steve Smith (vc), Yashasvi Jaiswal

All-Rounders – Glenn Maxwell

Bowlers – Ravi Bishnoi, Sheldon Cottrell, Mohammed Shami, Shreyas Gopal