KKR vs RCB LIVE Score: KKR needs 93 runs to win- Follow Live Updates

KKR vs RCB LIVE: Virat Kohli's RCB won toss choose to bat first- Follow Live Updates, streaming & latest updates for free
KKR vs RCB LIVE: Virat Kohli's RCB won toss choose to bat first- Follow Live Updates, streaming & latest updates for free

KKR vs RCB LIVE Score: Virat Kohli’s RCB wins toss, chooses to bat first- Follow Live Updates – Virat Kohli’s Royal Challengers Bangalore is playing against Eoin Morgan’s Kolkata Knight Riders in the 31st match of the IPL 2021 phase 2. Virat Kohli’s led side has won the toss and has elected to bat first at Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi.


Follow Live


Kolkata Knight Riders (Playing XI): Shubman Gill, Nitish Rana, Rahul Tripathi, Eoin Morgan(c), Andre Russell, Dinesh Karthik(w), Sunil Narine, Venkatesh Iyer, Lockie Ferguson, Varun Chakravarthy, Prasidh Krishna

Royal Challengers Bangalore (Playing XI): Virat Kohli(c), Devdutt Padikkal, Srikar Bharat, Glenn Maxwell, AB de Villiers(w), Wanindu Hasaranga, Sachin Baby, Kyle Jamieson, Mohammed Siraj, Harshal Patel, Yuzvendra Chahal



Eoin Morgan – Looks really good, it should stay pretty similar for the entire length of the game. Hoping that the performances will change in this phase of the tournament. It’s been challenging, but we are happy to be back here.

Virat Kohli – ‘We will bat first. Looks like a good pitch, the grass will hold it together, will slow down as the game progresses. This one’s special, we promised back in May that we’ll play for the Covid warriors, here it is – we’ll auction this uniform and the proceeds will go to them. Two debutants for us – KS Bharat and Wanindu Hasranga’





@ 19:05 Wanindu Hasaranga and KS Bharat making their debut for Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB).

@ 18:54 Venkatesh Iyer makes his debut for Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR).

@17:45: Big chance for RCB to get the momentum back as they face struggling KKR. In the last clash, AB De Villiers and Glenn Maxwell played fine knocks.

Also READ: RCB Playing XI vs KKR: Sri Lanka’s ‘wonder-spinner’ Hasaranga all set…

Also READ: KKR playing XI vs RCB: No Pat Cummins in squad, Kolkata…

KKR vs RCB LIVE Score IPL 2021 Dream11 Team Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips & Playing 11, Captain, Catch LIVE Score on Insidesport at 7:30 PM

While Royal Challengers Bangalore are comfortably sitting third in the league standings with five wins and two defeats in seven outings, Kolkata Knight Riders are languishing at the bottom second spot with just two wins in seven encounters. The Eoin Morgan-led side suffered 38 runs defeat when both teams met in Chennai in the first phase of the tournament and will be hoping to bounce back and level the score in the ongoing season.

KKR vs RCB LIVE Score – Moreover, Kolkata Knight Riders have an edge over Royal Challengers Bangalore when it comes to overall head-to-head encounters. The two-time champions have won 15 games while Royal Challengers Bangalore have managed 13 wins out of 28 encounters.

Will Kolkata Knight Riders continue its dominance over Royal Challengers Bangalore or will Virat Kohli-led side continue its good run? The match will start at 07:30 PM IST and will live stream on the Hotstar app in India.

KKR vs RCB Head-to-Head

Matches played – 28

KKR won – 15

RCB won – 13


IPL 2021 Teams Points Table

Sno Team Pld Won Lost Net RR Pts
1  Delhi Capitals 8 6 2 0.547 12
2  Chennai Super Kings 7 5 2 1.263 10
3  Royal Challengers Bangalore 7 5 2 -0.171 10
4  Mumbai Indians 7 4 3 0.062 8
5  Rajasthan Royals 7 3 4 -0.19 6
6  Punjab Kings 8 3 5 -0.368 6
7  Kolkata Knight Riders 7 2 5 -0.494 4
8  Sunrisers Hyderabad 7 1 6 -0.623 2


KKR vs RCB Match Details:

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 31st Match

Indian Premier League (IPL) 2021

Date – 20 September 2021

Time: 07:30 PM IST

Venue: Abu Dhabi

KKR vs RCB LIVE Score IPL 2021 Dream11 Team Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips & Playing 11, Captain, Catch LIVE Score on Insidesport at 7:30 PM

KKR vs RCB Probable Playing 11

Kolkata Knight Riders

  • New Zealand pacer Tim Southee replaces Australian pacer Pat Cummins

Shubman Gill, Nitish Rana, Rahul Tripathi, Sunil Narine, Eoin Morgan (c), Andre Russell, Dinesh Karthik (wk), Tim Southee/Lockie Ferguson, Shivam Mavi, Prasidh Krishna, Varun Chakravarthy

Royal Challengers Bangalore

  • Sri Lanka’s Wanindu Hasaranga replaces Australia’s Adam Zampa
  • Dushmantha Chameera has been named as a replacement for Daniel Sams
  • Left-arm quick George Garton comes in for Kane Richardson
  • Tim David has been named as a replacement for New Zealand’s Finn Allen

Virat Kohli (c), Devdutt Padikkal, Rajat Patidar, Glenn Maxwell, AB de Villiers (wk), Shahbaz Ahmed, W Hasaranga, Kyle Jamieson, Harshal Patel, Mohammed Siraj, Yuzvendra Chahal

KKR vs RCB Dream11 Prediction/Fantasy Team

Wicketkeeper- AB d Villiers

Batsmen- D Padikkal, G Maxwell, N Rana, R Tripathi

All-rounders- A Rusell, S Narine

Bowlers- M Siraj, K Jamieson, H Patel, V Chakravarthy

Captain choices: AB d Villiers, A Rusell, G Maxwell


KKR vs RCB live streaming: How to watch KKR vs RCB live scores?

Fans can watch and enjoy IPL 2021 Live on the Star India Network channels in 8 languages. Other than English & Hindi, the league will be broadcasted in 6 regional languages.

All the action of IPL 2021 will also be simulcasted and LIVE STREAMED on Star’s video on demand platform Disney+Hotstar. But for that either IPL FANS will have to take annual or monthly subscriptions to the platform.

For KKR vs RCB live scores, ball by ball commentary, and full scorecard, click here.

Indian Premier League (IPL) 2021: KKR vs RCB Squads

Kolkata Knight Riders Full Squad

Eoin Morgan, Dinesh Karthik, Andre Russell, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Kuldeep Yadav, Lockie Ferguson, Nitish Rana, Prasidh Krishna, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Sandeep Warrier, Shivam Mavi, Shubman Gill, Sunil Narine, Rahul Tripathi, Varun Chakravarthy, Pawan Negi, Tim Seifert, Shakib al Hasan, Sheldon Jackson, Vaibhav Arora, Karun Nair, Harbhajan Singh, Ben Cutting, Venkatesh Iyer, Tim Southee

Royal Challengers Bangalore Full Squad

Virat Kohli, AB de Villiers, Yuzvendra Chahal, Devdutt Padikkal, Harshal Patel, Mohammed Siraj, Navdeep Saini, Shahbaz Ahmed, Pavan Deshpande, Glenn Maxwell, Sachin Baby, Rajat Patidar, Mohammed Azharuddeen, Kyle Jamieson, Dan Christian, Suyesh Prabhudessai, KS Bharat, Tim David, Dushmantha Chameera, Wanindu Hasarangal, Akash Deep, George Garton

For more sports news and updates, follow us at Insidesport