KHTC vs SCE Dream11 Prediction for ECS T10 Kiel 1st Quarter Final – Fantasy Tips, Captain Choices, Playing11, 11 June

KHTC vs SCE Dream11
@ECN Cricket | ECS T10 Kiel – 1st Quarter-Final- KHTC vs SCE

KHTC vs SCE Dream11 Match Prediction, Fantasy Tips, Playing11, Captain, Vice-Captain for ECS T10 Kiel – 1st Quarter-Final- KHTC vs SCE Match Preview: ECS Germany Kiel T10 has reached its business end. The first of the four quarterfinals scheduled to be played today will witness Kieler HTC vs SC Europa locking horns at Kiel Cricket Ground in the afternoon.

Both teams will be eager to go hard against each other and secure a spot in the semi-finals. The hosts Kieler HTC finished second in the Group A points table with five wins and three defeats in eight outings. They have played some really good cricket throughout the tournament. SC Europa, meanwhile, has had a mixed campaign so far with four wins and four defeats in eight outings.

Moreover, both teams look equally strong and an evenly poised contest is expected to take place in the afternoon. The match will start at 12:30 PM IST and will live stream on the FanCode app for the Indian audience.

*Please follow our Telegram Channel to get updated Dream11 teams

KHTC vs SCE Today Match Prediction Details

Kieler HTC vs SC Europa, 1st Quarter-Final

Fancode ECS Germany– Kiel T10

Date – 11 June 2021

Time: 12:30 PM IST

Venue: Kiel Cricket Ground, Kiel

For live scores, ball by ball commentary, and full scorecard, click here.


KHTC vs SCE Team News and Probable Playing 11

KHTC Team News

  • Azeem Azam will lead the side
  • Adnan Nooruddin will keep the wicket
  • Kiran Pagadapoola, Sadeeq Shinwari, Madura Ambagahage, and Zia Ziaudin are the expected top four batters in the line-up
  • Danish Zahid, Azeem Azam, Shiraz Shah, and Muqarrab Zaidi will form the attack
  • Shiraz Shah and Muqarrab Zaidi are the spin options

KHTC Playing 11

Azeem Azam (c), Shiraz Shah, Adnan Nooruddin (wk), Muqarrab Zaidi, Kiran Pagadapoola, Sadeeq Shinwari, Madura Ambagahage, Danish Zahid, Zia Ziaudin, Chaitanya Pagadapoola

ALSO READ: ICC WTC Final: Brendon McCullum calls India’s bowling attack ‘best to travel to all conditions’

SCE Team News

  • Sahel Darwish will lead SC Europa
  • Mohsin Muhammad will don the wicketkeeping gloves
  • Wahidullah Amini, Sahel Darwish, Dawood Aruyubi, and Istafeel Aryubi are the expected top four batters
  • Israfeel Aryubi, Umar Farooq, and Bilal Shinwari will form the pace attack
  • Abdul Wajid Khan and Dawood Aryubi are the spinners

SCE Playing 11

Mohammad Khan Oriakhel, Israfeel Aryubi, Umar Farooq, Dev Rana, Shabeer Ahmad, Mohsin Muhammad, Sahel Darwish, Wahidullah Amini, Habibullah Shinwari, Abdul Khan, Rahimullah Khan


KHTC vs SCE Dream11 Prediction/Fantasy Team

WICKET-KEEPERS: D K Aryubi, C Pagadpoola

BATSMEN: S Shinwari, A M Faizi, N Mulakhil

ALL-ROUNDERS: I Aryubi, S Darwesh, A Latif

BOWLERS: A W Khan, A Azam, A Safder

*Please follow our Telegram Channel to get updated Dream11 teams


KHTC vs SCE live streaming: How to watch KHTC vs SCE live scores?

The match will not be shown on TV for the cricket audience in India. Fans can catch the KHTC vs SCE LIVE Streaming on FanCode. For KHTC vs SCE live scores, ball by ball commentary, and full scorecard, click here.


FanCode ECS T10 Kiel, KHTC vs SCE squads

Kieler HTC Squad

Delawer Omari, Adil Safder, Shiraz Shah, Abdul Mateen Faizi, Muneeb Arif, Saqib Jan, Sardali Nasiri, Naqibulah Mulakhil, Ramez Sarway, Chaitanya Pagadapoola, Muqurrab Zaidi, Moiz Asif, Shafiullah Rasooli, Zia Ziaudin, Akbar Piekuszewski, Shehzad Abbas, Yousuf Ali Khan, Bilal Safi, Atif Latif, Azeem Azam, Danish Zahid, Adnan Nooruddin, Sadeequllah Shinwari, Abdulrahman Naimzai, Madura Ambagahage, Vihang Saoji

ALSO READ: ICC WTC Final: Virat Kohli and Co hit the nets for first group training session since quarantine; Check the video

SC Europa Squad

Muhammad Kashif Abbasi, Atiqullah Bawar, Wahidullah Amini, Khawaja Khalid Rauf, Dev Rana, Muhammad Bilal, Mohammad Nader Fakhry, Abdulrahim Zazai, Abdul Khan, Akif Hameed, Rahimullah Khan, Umar Farooq, Israfeel Aryubi, Shabeer Ahmad, Dawood Khan Aryubi, Habibullah Shinwari, Mohammad Khan Oriakhel, Hedayatt Talash, Samiullah Habibi, Mohsin Muhammad, Yasir Yousuf Thara, Sahel Darwish, Bilal Shinwari, Amjad Khan Zazai, Hamza Muhammad