ISL 2020-21: SC East Bengal join hands with Top Tech TMT as their Associate Sponsor

SC East Bengal (SCEB) are all set to mark their centenary year with their maiden appearance in the Indian Super League (ISL) and quite fittingly, their ISL 2020-21 campaign starts with a fixture against ATK Mohun Bagan on November 27.

East Bengal’s clashes against fellow Kolkata giants Mohun Bagan has been Indian football’s centrepiece match since 1920.

With both teams coming into the ISL fold – SC East Bengal as the new 11th team and Mohun Bagan through its merger with three-time champions ATK – the famous Kolkata Derby will have a new platform to thrive on in the ISL.

However just in news SC East Bengal has joined with TopTech TMT, a leading player in India’s steel industry, as our Associate Sponsor.

SC East Bengal ISL 2020-21 fixtures, dates and live start times

All times are in Indian Standard Time (IST)

Friday, November 27

SC East Bengal vs ATK Mohun Bagan – 7:30 PM IST

Tuesday, December 1

Mumbai City FC vs SC East Bengal – 7:30 PM IST

Saturday, December 5

NorthEast United FC vs SC East Bengal – 7:30 PM IST

Thursday, December 10

SC East Bengal vs Jamshedpur FC – 7:30 PM IST

Tuesday, December 15

Hyderabad FC vs SC East Bengal – 7:30 PM IST

Sunday, December 20

Kerala Blasters FC vs SC East Bengal – 7:30 PM IST

Saturday, December 26

SC East Bengal vs Chennaiyin FC – 7:30 PM IST

Sunday, January 3

SC East Bengal vs Odisha FC – 5:00 PM IST

Wednesday, January 6

SC East Bengal vs FC Goa – 7:30 PM IST

Saturday, January 9

Bengaluru FC vs SC East Bengal – 7:30 PM IST