IS vs MTB Dream11 Team Prediction, Vanuatu T10 League 2020 LIVE Streaming, Cricket Fantasy Tips, Teams Line-up

IS vs MTB Dream11 Team Prediction,IS vs MTB Dream11 Team,IS vs MTB Dream11 Prediction,Vanuatu T10 League LIVE,Vanuatu T10 League LIVE Streaming

Vanuatu T10 League LIVE Match between Ifira Sharks vs MT Bulls, IS vs MTB Dream11 Team Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips.

IS vs MTB Dream11 Team Prediction

Match Details

Date: 23 May 2020

Time: 7:30 AM IST

Live Streaming:  SportsTiger App

Vanuatu T10 League 2020 LIVE

Match Preview

The third match of the Vanuatu Blast T10 League will see Ifira Sharks and MT Bulls locking horns on 23 May 2020 at 7:30 AM IST.

Both teams have played one match each against Mighty Efate Panthers and have began their campaign with a loss. Andrew Mansale led the MT Bulls whereas Nalin Nipiko will captain the Ifira Sharks.

Talking about the Sharks, they stood strong in fielding but had a tough time to chasing the target. Whereas, MT Bull’s captain Andrew Mansale has been the only player who has managed to reach a double-digit score. The Bulls will aim to put up a better performance against the Sharks, hoping to register their first win in this season of Vanuatu T10 League.

Also Read: IPL : Star Sports introduces ‘IPL Finals Week’,watch all IPL finals

IS vs MTB Dream11 Team Prediction

Weather Report

The sky is expected to remain clear during the first match on 23 May 2020. The average temperature is expected to range between 21-27 degree Celsius.


Pitch Report

The tournament opener of Vanuatu Blast T10 Legaue saw that the pitch assisted team which batted first. The pacers found it difficult and were restricted for some movement. The pitch is likely to play same on Saturday afternoon as well.

IS vs MTB Dream11 Team Prediction

Probable XI

Ifira Sharks

Bethan Moli, William Yamak, Alex Stephan, Fernando Laumae, Nalin Nipiko, Stephane Sandy, Vince Vira, Apolinaire Stephan, Obed Yoseph, Michael Avock, Jamal Vira (WK)

Probable XI

MT Bulls

Clement Tommy (WK), Damien Chilia, Godfrey Mangau, Williamsing Nalisa, Julian Tommy, Marcel Taea, Nono Chila, Wamjeo Wotu, Andrew Mansale, Patrick Matautaava, Rival Samson


Andrew Mansale


Nalin Nipiko

Best 14

Alex Stephan, William Yamak, Stephane Sandy, Nalin Nipiko, Michael Avock, Apolinaire Stephan, Clement Tommy, Damien Chilia, Godfrey Mangau, Marcel Taea, Nono Chila, Wamjeo Wotu, Andrew Mansale, Rival Samson

Wrestling fans can catch Live Streaming, Highlights, News, Videos, Photos, Results and Rankings on WrestlingTV