IPL 2021: Sunrisers Hyderabad release five players, Check full SRH retained and released players 2021 list

IPL 2021 – Check full SRH retained and released players 2021 list: Ahead of the upcoming mini-auction for the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2021 season, SunRisers Hyderabad on Wednesday retained most of its players from the 2020 squad and only five players have been released.

No big names have been let go and only players like Fabien Allen and Billy Stanlake have been shown the door ahead of the upcoming season.

SRH had won the IPL title in 2016 under Warner after the side defeated RCB in the finals.

CATCH IPL 2021 Retention List LIVE BLOG HERE

Here is FULL LIST OF SRH players who have been retained and released:


  • Billy Stanlake
  • Fabian Allen
  • Sanjay Yadav
  • B Sandeep
  • Y Prithvi Raj

SRH Retained

  • David Warner
  • Manish Pandey
  • Kane Williamson
  • Jonny Bairstow
  • Wriddhiman Saha
  • Shreevats Goswami
  • Priyam Garg
  • Virat Singh
  • Rashid Khan
  • Vijay Shankar
  • Mohammad Nabi
  • Abhishek Sharma
  • Mitchell Marsh
  • Jason Holder
  • Abdul Samad
  • T Natarajan
  • Khaleel Ahmed
  • Sandeep Sharma
  • Basil Thampi
  • Shahbaz Nadeem
  • Siddharth Kaul
  • Bhuvneshwar Kumar

Sunrisers Hyderabad now have Rs 10.75 crore in their wallet for IPL 2021 Auction.