IPL 2020:Everything you need to know about RCB’s batting & spin bowling coach, Sridharan Sriram

Virat Kohli led Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) will begin its IPL 2020 campaign against Sunrisers Hyderabad(SRH) on September 21 in Dubai and ahead of 13th edition of Indian Premier League (IPL 2020),Royal Challengers Bangalore shared a video of RCB’s batting and spin bowling coach Sridharan Sriram who is legend of the domestic circuit and now one of the most renowed coaches.The RCB took to their official social media handle and posted the video of Sriram.

Check out the video here:

IPL 2020: Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Full Squad of IPL 2020

Virat Kohli, AB de Villiers, Chris Morris, Yuzvendra Chahal, Shivam Dubey, Aaron Finch, Umesh Yadav, Kane Richardson, Washington Sundar, Navdeep Saini, Mohammed Siraj, Dale Steyn, Moeen Ali, Parthiv Patel, Pawan Negi, Gurkeerat Mann Singh, Isuru Udana, Devdutt Padikkal, Shahbaz Ahamad, Joshua Philippe, Pavan Deshpande

IPL 2020:Royal Challengers Bangalore(RCB) Full Schedule 

DATE & DAY    Teams  TIME (IST) VENUE
September 21, Monday Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 7:30 PM Dubai
September 24, Thursday Kings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 7:30 PM Dubai
September 28, Monday Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians 7:30 PM Dubai
October 3, Saturday Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals 3:30 PM Abu Dhabi
October 5, Monday Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals 7.30 PM Dubai
October 10, Saturday Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 7.30 PM Dubai
October 12, Monday Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders 7.30 PM Sharjah
October 15, Thursday Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab 7.30 PM Sharjah
October 17, Saturday Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 3.30 PM Dubai
October 21, Wednesday Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 7.30 PM Abu Dhabi
October 25, Sunday Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings 3.30 PM Dubai
October 28, Wednesday Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 7.30 PM Abu Dhabi
October 31, Saturday Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 7.30 PM Sharjah
November 2, Monday Delhi Capitals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 7.30 PM Abu Dhabi