IPL 2020: Mumbai Indians (MI) Full Schedule, Top 5 Highest-paid players, ruled out and Replacements, Covid-19 Updates, IPL Teams, Squad, date, India time, venue, live streaming in IPL 13

The Indian Premier League (IPL 2020) teams Mumbai Indians All that you want to know about Mumbai Indians full schedule 2020, MI hotel in UAE, key players, IPL Records, Mumbai Indians full squad, captain

Click the link below for full Schedule

Full Schedule

IPL 2020 : Mumbai Indians (MI)
The Mumbai Indians are a franchise cricket team based in the city of Mumbai, Maharashtra, that play in the Indian Premier League. Founded in 2008, the team is owned by India’s biggest conglomerate, Reliance Industries, through its 100% subsidiary IndiaWin Sports
IPL Wins: 2013, 2015, 2017, 2019
Home Ground: Wankhede Stadium
Gross Salary: ₹ 7,116,438,150
IPL 2020 Salary: ₹ 830,500,000
IPL Moneyball Team Rank: 2
IPL 2020:Mumbai Indians (MI)  full schedule 2020

Top 5 Highest-paid Mumbai Indians (MI) players in IPL Moneyball

5 Jasprit Bumrah

IPL 2020 Salary– 7 Crore
IPL 2020 Team 
– Mumbai Indians (MI)
Country – India
Jasprit Jasbirsingh Bumrah is an Indian cricketer who plays for the Indian national cricket team in all formats of the game.

4 Nathan Coulter-Nile
IPL 2020 Salary– 8 Crore
IPL 2020 Team 
– Mumbai Indians (MI)
Country – Australia
Nathan Mitchell Coulter-Nile is an Australian cricketer who has played at One Day International and Twenty20 International level for the Australian national side. Domestically, he is contracted to Western Australia and the Melbourne Stars.

3 Krunal Pandya
IPL 2020 Salary– 8.8 Crore
IPL 2020 Team 
– Mumbai Indians (MI)
Country – India
Krunal Himanshu Pandya is an Indian international cricketer. He is an all-rounder who bats left-handed and bowls slow left-arm orthodox. He plays for Baroda in domestic cricket, and for Mumbai Indians in the IPL. He made his international debut for the Indian cricket team in November 2018.

2 Hardik Pandya
IPL 2020 Salary– 11 Crore
IPL 2020 Team 
– Mumbai Indians (MI)
Country – India

Hardik Himanshu Pandya is an Indian international cricketer who plays for Baroda in domestic cricket and Mumbai Indians in the Indian Premier League. He is an all-rounder who bats right-handed and bowls right-arm fast-medium. He is the younger brother of Krunal Pandya.

1 Rohit Sharma
IPL 2020 Salary– 15 Crore
IPL 2020 Team 
– Mumbai Indians (MI)
Country – India

Rohit Gurunath Sharma is an Indian international cricketer who plays for Mumbai in domestic cricket and captains Mumbai Indians in the Indian Premier League as a right-handed batsman and an occasional right-arm off break bowler. He is the vice-captain of the Indian national team in limited-overs formats.
For more details related to IPL player’s salaries, salary rankings, IPL team details. Click on this link
IPL 2020 : Mumbai Indians (MI) Hotel in UAE
The most successful team in the IPL history, Rohit Sharma led Mumbai Indians has also decided to stay in Abu Dhabi as decided by KKR. Reliance’s promoters owned Mumbai Indians will be staying at St Regis, Sadiyat Island in Abu Dhabi.
IPL 2020: Mumbai Indians (MI) Full Squad
Aditya Tare, Anmolpreet Singh, Anukul Roy, Dhawal Kulkarni, Hardik Pandya, Ishan Kishan, Jasprit Bumrah, Jayant Yadav, Kieron Pollard, Krunal Pandya, Lasith Malinga, MItchell McClenaghan, Quinton de Kock, Rahul Chahar, Rohit Sharma, Sherfane Rutherford, SuryaKumar Yadav, Trent Boult, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Chris Lynn, Saurabh Tiwary, Digvijay Deshmukh, Prince Balwant Rai Singh, Mohsin Khan

IPL 2020 covid positive?

1 – https://www.insidesport.in/ipl-2020-csk-players-test-negative-2nd-time-all-set-to-play-ipl-2020-opener-schedule-to-be-released-today/

2 – Deepak Chahar and 12 members of the Chennai Super Kings squad have tested positive, IPL 2020 schedule announcement may be delayed further

IPL 2020 players ruled out and replacements

CSK – Suresh Raina ruled out – Not yet
CSK – Harbhajan Singh ruled out – Not yet
MI – Lasith Malinga Replacement – James Pattinson
RCB – Kane Richardson Replacement – Adam Zampa
DC- Chris Woakes Replacement – Anrich Nortje

IPL 2020: Where will IPL 2020 be held?

IPL 2020 will take place in the UAE, starting from September 19 with the finale being played on November 10. 

IPL 2020: Where can you watch IPL Live score?

While Star Sports have the exclusive streaming rights, you can follow all the IPL 2020 ball by ball updates on Insidesport.

IPL 2020: When will IPL 2020 in UAE be Started? – Date

IPL 2020 will start from September 19 to November 10 

IPL 2020: When will the IPL 2020 final be Played?

IPL 2020 final will be played on November 10

IPL 2020: What Time IPL 2020 matches Will begin? Time

IPL 2020 matches Will begin:

Night matches will start at 7.30 pm IST (6.00pm UAE time),

Afternoon matches will start at 3.30 pm IST (2.00 pm UAE time). 

IPL 2020: What are the venues for IPL 2020? – Venue

IPL 2020 will be played across Dubai, Abu Dhabi and Sharjah

IPL 2020: Which TV channels will broadcast IPL 2020?

IPL 2020 will be telecast on the Star Sports Network.

IPL 2020: How do I watch live streaming of IPL 2020 matches?
The live streaming of the IPL 2020 match will be available on Disney+ Hotstar. You can also catch the live updates on insidesport.co