IPL 2020: KKR’s Russell, Narine, McCullum touchdown UAE for IPL 2020

Kolkata Knight Riders star players  Andre Russell ,Sunil Narine,Brendon McCullum, Chris Green and AR Srikkanth touchdown UAE. KKR posted some series of pictures of players on their social media handle.Now they will be in a quarantine for six days before they start training with squad, have to go through several tests and they will join the team only after they return negative tests.

 

KKR took to YouTube to post a video of the players and the head coach joining them in UAE.

These players along with Brendon McCullum  took part in the Caribbean Premier League (CPL) which ended earlier this week. Under the coaching of McCullum, Trinbago Knight Riders beat St Lucia Zouks to win the title.

IPL 2020: Kolkata Knight Riders(KKR) Full Schedule

Day and date Teams (opponent) Time (in IST) Venue
Wednesday, September 23 Mumbai Indians 7:30 PM Abu Dhabi
Saturday, September 26 Sunrisers Hyderabad 7:30 PM Abu Dhabi
Wednesday, September 30 Rajasthan Royals 7:30 PM Dubai
Saturday, October 3 Delhi Capitals 7:30 PM Sharjah
Wednesday, October 7 Chennai Super Kings 7:30 PM Abu Dhabi
Saturday, October 10 Kings XI Punjab 3:30 PM Abu Dhabi
Monday, October 12 Royal Challengers Bangalore 7:30 PM Sharjah
Friday, October 16 Mumbai Indians 7:30 PM Abu Dhabi
Sunday, October 18 Sunrisers Hyderabad 3:30 PM Abu Dhabi
Wednesday, October 21 Royal Challengers Bangalore 7:30 PM Abu Dhabi
Saturday, October 24 Delhi Capitals 3:30 PM Abu Dhabi
Monday, October 26 Kings XI Punjab 3:30 PM Sharjah
Thursday, October 29 Chennai Super Kings 7:30 PM Dubai
Sunday, November 1 Rajasthan Royals 3:30 PM Dubai

 

Click the link below for- IPL 2020 LIVE Score, Ball by Ball Commentary, IPL LIVE Streaming, IPL Schedule, IPL Result Update, IPL LIVE Link
https://www.insidesport.in/indian-premier-league/