IPL 2020 KKR vs RCB: Yuzvendra Chahal spends “Perfect Evening”with fiancee Dhanashree on the beach ahead of KKR clash; check out cute pics

Royal Challengers Bangalore will take on Kolkata Knight Riders in Dream11 Indian Premier League (IPL), 2020 match no 39. The game will be held at Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi on Wednesday.

Ahead of the clash against KKR, RCB spinner Yuzvendra Chahal took a little break from his training session and hit the beach to enjoy a Perfect Evening” with fiancee Dhanashree

Dhanashree who recently arrived in Dubai to support her fiancé Yuzvendra Chahal in the ongoing season of Indian Premier League ( IPL ) 2020

Also Read: IPL 2020 KKR vs RCB Preview

Chahal took his social media account to share a photo of them and wrote:Here’s to my perfect evening

View this post on Instagram

Here’s to my perfect evening 🌞 🏝

A post shared by Yuzvendra Chahal (@yuzi_chahal23) on

Meanwhile, Both teams will enter this game with a victory to their name. KKR defeated Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) in their previous game of IPL Season 13, while RCB won against Rajasthan Royals (RR). RCB is at the 3rd position with 12 points, while KKR is on the 4th with 10 points in the point table. Meanwhile, you have arrived at the right platform, if you are looking for KKR vs RCB IPL 2020 Dream11 team prediction along with tips to pick the best fantasy playing XI

Teams (from)

Kolkata Knight Riders: Eoin Morgan (c), Shubman Gill, Nitish Rana, Rahul Tripathi, Dinesh Karthik (wk), Andre Russell, Kuldeep Yadav, Lockie Ferguson, Pat Cummins, Varun Chakravarthy, Sunil Narine, Tom Banton, Siddhesh Lad, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Prasidh Krishna, Sandeep Warrior, Shivam Mavi, Rinku Singh, Chris Green, M Siddharth and Nikhil Naik.

Royal Challengers Bangalore: Virat Kohli (c), AB de Villiers, Parthiv Patel (wk), Aaron Finch, Josh Philippe, Chris Morris, Moeen Ali, Mohammed Siraj, Shahbaz Ahmed, Devdutt Padikkal, Yuzvendra Chahal, Navdeep Saini, Dale Steyn, Pawan Negi, Isuru Udana, Shivam Dube, Umesh Yadav, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Washington Sundar, Pavan Deshpande, Adam Zampa.

The match starts at 7.30 pm IST.