IPL 2020: KKR to launch its new anthem, here is all you want to know about it

A Super good news for all Kolkata Knight Riders fans.The franchise announced that they about to released the new fan anthem.In the ongoing IPL 2020 tournament Kolkata Knight Riders’ team has had mixed performances so far. This year KKR’s team has played 9 matches so far in which the team has won 5 and lost 4.

Kolkata Knight Riders took to Twitter and revealed that KKR’s new anthem Shor machake karo JUMP JUMP  is coming soon.They posted a special anthem video In the video,players are seen jumping after performing well. One thing very special has been used inside the video ‘Laphao.

Also Read:IPL 2020 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Live Score

Kolkata Knight Riders: Dinesh Karthik (c/wk), Eoin Morgan, Shubman Gill, Tom Banton, Sunil Narine, Andre Russell, Nitish Rana, Rahul Tripathi, Kuldeep Yadav, Pat Cummins, Prasidh Krishna, Lockie Ferguson, Rinku Singh, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Shivam Mavi, Nikhil Naik, Chris Green, M Siddharth, Sandeep Warrier, Varun Chakravarthy and Siddhesh Lad.

Royal Challengers Bangalore: Virat Kohli (captain), AB de Villiers, Parthiv Patel, Aaron Finch, Josh Philippe, Chris Morris, Moeen Ali, Mohammed Siraj, Shahbaz Ahmed, Devdutt Padikkal, Yuzvendra Chahal, Navdeep Saini, Dale Steyn, Pawan Negi, Isuru Udana, Shivam Dube, Umesh Yadav, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Washington Sundar, Pavan Deshpande, Adam Zampa.

Match starts at 7.30 pm IST.

IPL 2020 KKR vs RCB LIVE: Where to catch KKR vs RCB Live Streaming?

The match between KKR vs RCB will be live broadcasted on Star Sports Network in the Indian Subcontinent.

KKR vs RCB  will also be Live Streamed on Disney+ Hotstar.

IPL 2020 Fans can also catch the KKR vs RCB Live Score & Ball by Ball Updates on https://www.insidesport.in/ipl-2020-match-no-39-royal-challengers-bangalore-vs-kolkata-knight-riders/