IPL 2020 : Ishan Kishan ends with highest number of sixes in IPL 2020

Mumbai Indians have won the IPL 2020 trophy and Ishan Kishan is the highest six-hitter of IPL 2020.

ALSO READ: Mumbai Indians win IPL 2020 trophy, record 5th IPL title for Rohit Sharma’s team

IPL 2020: List of Highest SIX hitting cricketers in IPL 2020:

1. Ishan Kishan (14 matches – 30 sixes): Mumbai Indian batsman Kishan has been a consistent performer in this season of the cash-rich league and he scored 516 runs in 14 games which included 30 sixes and 4 fifties.

ALSO READ: Dream 11 IPL 2020: Top 5 dream bowling spells in IPL 13

2. Sanju Samson (14 matches – 26 sixes): Rajasthan Royals batsman Sanju  Samson began IPL 2020 on a superb note but lost his form in the middle of the tournament. However, the 25-year-old batsman still scored 375 runs in 14 games which include three fifties and 26 sixes.

3. Hardik Pandya (14 matches – 25 sixes): Mumbai Indians swashbuckling all-rounder Hardik Pandya was in superb form as he scored 281 runs in 13 innings at a strike rate of 178.98. He also has 14 fours and 25 sixes to his name.

ALSO READ: IPL 2020 Purple Cap: Kagiso Rabada wins Purple Cap, Jasprit Bumrah finishes second in the leading wicket-taker tally

4. Nicholas Pooran (14 Matches -25 sixes): KXIP batsman Pooran has not been consistent with the bat but he still smashed 25 sixes in IPL 2020. The  Windies player overall scored 353 runs in 14 games.

5. Eoin Morgan (14 matches – 24 sixes): Morgan, who was handed the captaincy of KKR in the middle of IPL 2020, didn’t disappoint with the bat as he has smashed 418 runs in 14 games at an average of 41.80 in the tournament. The English cricketer also scored a half-century and 24 maximums.

ALSO READ: IPL 2020 Orange Cap: KL Rahul wins Orange Cap, Shikhar Dhawan stays second in the tally

IPL 2020: Players with Most fours in IPL 2020

  • Shikhar Dhawan (DC): 67 fours in 17 matches
  • SuryaKumar Yadav (MI): 61 fours in 16 matches
  • KL Rahul (KXIP): 58 fours in 14 matches
  • David Warner (SRH): 52 fours in 16 matches
  • Devdutt Padikkal (RCB): 51 fours in 15 matches