IPL 2020 Final : Sachin Tendulkar’s message to Mumbai Indians ahead of DC clash in IPL final; Check out

IPL 2020 Final: Defending Champions Mumbai Indians will now take on Delhi Capitals in the Dream 11 IPL 2020 final as the Shreyas-Iyer led team defeated Sunrisers Hyderabad by 17 runs in the Qualifier 2 match on Sunday.

Ahead of the match,The franchise posted a short clip video on the official Twitter handle of Mumbai Indians.In the video, cricket legend Sachin Tendulkar said a few things on Mumbai Indians legacy. He sent a motivated message to Mumbai Indians ahead of DC clash in IPL final.

Also Read: IPL 2020 Finals : Delhi Capitals wins race to finals against SRH, will play Mumbai Indians for the IPL trophy

He said “When you go out to play for Mumbai Indians,you know that it’s not just you as an individual,it’s the entire force which is with you.The first and the most important is One Family. We all stay together,through ups and downs.In Sport,or generally there are going to be a number of speed breakers along the way especially in this tournament where it moves at a phenomenal pace. it’s important that everyone stays together as a tight unit.”
Mumbai Indians while sharing this video wrote: When you go out to play for Mumbai Indians, it’s not just you, an entire force is with you!” –


Check out the full video what Sachin Tendulkar said on Mumbai Indians legacy:

IPL 2020 DC vs MI Squad:

Delhi Capitals (DC): Rishabh Pant, Shimron hetmyer, Ravichandran Ashwin, Shreyas Iyer, Ajinkya Rahane, Shikhar Dhawan, Axar Patel, Marcus Stoinis, Kagiso Rabada, Amit Mishra, Alex Carey, Jason Roy, Chris Woakes, Prithvi Shaw, Ishant Sharma, Avesh khan, Keemo Paul, Mohit Sharma, Harshal Patel, Sandeep Lamichhane, Tushar Deshpande, Lalit Yadav

Mumbai Indians( MI): Rohit Sharma (C), Aditya Tare, Anmolpreet Singh, Anukul Roy, Chris Lynn, Dhawal Kulkarni, Digvijay Deshmukh, Hardik Pandya, Ishan Kishan, James Pattison, Jasprit Bumrah, Jayant Yadav, Kieron Pollard, Krunal Pandya, Mitchell McClenaghan, Mohsin Khan, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Prince Balwant Rai, Quinton De Kock, Rahul Chahar, Saurabh Tiwary, Sherfane Rutherford, Suryakumar Yadav, Trent Boult.