IPL 2020 CSK vs RCB Live Streaming: When and where to watch Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Live on TV and Online

Chennai Super Kings will lock horns with Royal Challengers Bangalore in match 25 of the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2020 in Dubai.

IPL 2020 has witnessed contrasting starts from both these teams – CSK, used to early domination in the league phase, have lost four out of their six matches, while traditional slow starters RCB have won three of their five games. Both teams are coming off defeats in their last matches, and Saturday’s encounter will be a battle of wits between the current and former India captains.

For CSK, barring Faf du Plessis and Shane Watson, nobody seems to be getting runs. Their batting order has been in scrutiny this year, with Sam Curran batting ahead of skipper MS Dhoni at times and the likes of Ravindra Jadeja not getting enough balls to play.

Here’s all you need to know about when and where to watch the match between Chennai Super Kings and Royal Challengers Bangalore:

When is the 25th match of the IPL between CSK and RCB?

The 25th match of the IPL 2020 between CSK and RCB is on Saturday, 10 October 2020.

Where will the CSK vs RCB match be played?

The match will be played at the Dubai International Cricket Stadium in Dubai.

What time does the CSK vs RCB match start?

The match will start at 7.30 pm IST (6 pm UAE time).

Which TV channels will broadcast the CSK vs RCB match?

All the IPL matches will be shown live on Star Sports India channels and games can also be streamed live on Disney + Hotstar.

The Squads (From):

Chennai Super Kings full squad: MS Dhoni, Imran Tahir, Lungi Ngidi, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Shane Watson, Ambati Rayudu, Murali Vijay, Kedar Jadhav, Ravindra Jadeja, Deepak Chahar, Piyush Chawla, N Jagadeesan, Mitchell Santner, KM Asif, Shardul Thakur, R Sai Kishore, Faf du Plessis, Monu Kumar, Dwayne Bravo, Josh Hazlewood, Sam Curran, Karn Sharma.

Royal Challengers Bangalore full squad: Virat Kohli (c), AB de Villiers, Gurkeerat Mann, Devdutt Padikkal, Aaron Finch, Yuzvendra Chahal, Mohammed Siraj, Umesh Yadav, Navdeep Saini, Adam Zampa, Dale Steyn, Isuru Udana, Moeen Ali, Pawan Negi, Shivam Dube, Washington Sundar, Chris Morris, Pavan Deshpande, Parthiv Patel, Joshua Philippe, Shahbaz Ahmad.