India vs Australia ODI series: Bumrah, Jadeja and Shaw imitate bowling actions at nets; Check video

Ind vs Aus ODI series: Team India is sweating out in the nets ahead of their opening ODI game against Australia which is scheduled to take place on Friday in Sydney. Meanwhile, during the net sessions on Wednesday, three players – Jasprit Bumrah, Ravindra Jadeja and Prithvi Shaw were spotted having some fun as they were imitating each other’s and other legendary bowlers’ actions.

ALSO READ: India vs Australia ODI series: Top 5 challenges for Virat Kohli’s Team India in ODI series against Aus

In a video shared by the BCCI on Twitter, Bumrah and Jadeja could be seen mimicking each other’s bowling action, while Prithvi Shaw also stars, mimicking both the bowlers as well as former Indian spinner Anil Kumble and Sri Lanka’s legend Muttiah Muralitharan.

Earlier in the day, Bumrah was seen giving important bowling tips to young pacer Kartik Tyagi during the net session in Sydney on Wednesday.

ALSO READ: India tour of Australia: Top 10 ODI records of IND vs AUS in Australia, Check out

Bumrah, who is known for his lethal yorkers, had a chat with Tyagi on his run-up and bowling action and BCCI took to Twitter to share the pics of both the Indian pacers in the nets and captioned it, ‘When you have best in the business to guide you in your journey.’

Meanwhile, India are set to play three-match ODI series, followed by three-match T20I series and then four-match Test series during their two-month long tour down under.

India ODI squad: Virat Kohli (c), Shikhar Dhawan, Shubman Gill, KL Rahul (wk), Sanju Samson (wk), Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Hardik Pandya, Mayank Agarwal, Ravindra Jadeja, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Shami, Navdeep Saini, Shardul Thakur

Australia ODI squad: Aaron Finch (c), Sean Abbott, Ashton Agar, Alex Carey , Pat Cummins (vc), Cameron Green, Josh Hazlewood, Moises Henriques, Marnus Labuschagne, Glenn Maxwell, Daniel Sams, Steven Smith, Mitchell Starc, Marcus Stoinis, Andrew Tye, Matthew Wade, David Warner, Adam Zampa

First ODI: November 27, SCG

Second ODI: November 29, SCG

Third ODI: December 2, Manuka Oval