India Tour of Australia : Cricket Australia also to Live Stream tour matches involving India and Australia A sides

India Tour of Australia Live Streaming : Along with the Live Broadcast of India vs Australia ODI, T20 and Test Series, now fans can also enjoy the Live Streaming of Tour Games between India A and Australia A sides. Given the quality of players involved in both the tour matches, the game will be live-streamed on and the Cricket Australia’s Live app.

Also Read: India vs Australia : All is not well between Virat Kohli & Rohit Sharma ?

Ahead of the Test series, the Indian side will lock horns with Australia A in two three-day matches and nine members of Australia’s Test squad are set to face off against six of India’s best Test XI in the first of two star-studded tour matches next month.

Schedule of Tour matches

Australia A vs India A, 1st Practice match – Dec 6 at Drummoyne Oval, Sydney at 5:00 am IST

Australia A vs India, 2nd Practice match (Day-night) – Dec 11 at Sydney Cricket Ground at 9:30 am IST

Notably, the first tour match clashes with the Dettol T20 Series, meaning India’s three-format players like Virat Kohli and Jasprit Bumrah won’t be available, but the Indian side is set to feature Test stars like Cheteshwar Pujara, Ajiinkya Rahane and Ravichandran Ashwin as well as young guns like Rishabh Pant, Prithvi Shaw and Shubman Gill.

Injured trio Rohit Sharma, Ishant Sharma and Wriddhiman Saha could also feature in one or both of the tour matches as they look to prove their fitness ahead of the Test campaign

From Australia’s point of view, the first tour match will be decisive showdown between their incumbent Test opener Joe Burns and rising star Will Pucovski for the right to partner David Warner at the top of the order in the first Test.

The Indian cricket team on Wednesday departed for a two-month-long tour of Australia where it will aim to build on the historic Test series win two years ago. The itinerary consists of 3 ODIs, 3 T20Is, and 4 Tests with the tour kickstarting with the limited-overs leg.

India Tour of Australia : Cricket Australia announces Test Squad

Earlier in the day, Cricket Australia announced the Test squad for the upcoming series against India. They named youngsters Will Pucovski and Cameron Green in a 17-member squad, while Sean Abbott, Mitchell Swepson and Michael Neser were players in the squad who are yet to play Test cricket.

Tim Paine and Pat Cummins were named as captain and vice-captain of the Test team respectively, while selectors also named a 19-player Australia A squad that includes nine members of the Test squad.

Australia A squad: Sean Abbott, Ashton Agar, Joe Burns, Jackson Bird, Alex Carey (wk), Harry Conway, Cameron Green, Marcus Harris, Travis Head, Moises Henriques, Nic Maddinson, Mitchell Marsh (subject to fitness), Michael Neser, Tim Paine, James Pattinson, Will Pucovski, Mark Steketee, Will Sutherland, Mitchell Swepson

India Test squad: Virat Kohli (c)*, Ajinkya Rahane (vice-captain), Rohit Sharma, Mayank Agarwal*, Prithvi Shaw, KL Rahul*, Cheteshwar Pujara, Hanuma Vihari, Shubman Gill, Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Rishabh Pant (wk), Jasprit Bumrah*, Mohammed Shami*, Umesh Yadav, Navdeep Saini*, Kuldeep Yadav, Ravindra Jadeja*, Ravichandran Ashwin, Mohammed Siraj

* Unavailable for first tour game

India vs Australia : Full Schedule of the Series

India tour of Australia ODI series

First ODI: November 27, SCG, 9:10 AM IST

Second ODI: November 29, SCG, 9:10 AM IST

Third ODI: December 2, Manuka Oval, 9:10 AM IST

India tour of Australia T20 series

First T20: December 4, Manuka Oval, 1:40 PM IST

Second T20: December 6, SCG, 1:40 PM IST

Third T20: December 8, SCG, 1:40 PM IST

India tour of Australia Test series

First Test: December 17-21, Adelaide Oval, 9:30 AM IST (day-night)

Second Test: December 26-30, MCG, 5:00 AM IST

Third Test: January 7-11, SCG, 5:00 AM IST

Fourth Test: January 15-19, Gabba, 5:30 AM IST