India tour of Australia: Complete schedule, full squads, live broadcast channels; All you need to know

India vs Australia Series : Team India, who were away from international cricket for over 8 months due to the pandemic, are on a two-months long tour to Australia where they will play three ODIs, three T20Is and four Test matches.

CATCH Ind vs Aus 2nd ODI LIVE Score and Commentary here

The full-fledged series will commence from November 27 and it will end on January 19. Check where the series will be broadcasted Live. First of all check how Virat Kohli is intensely preparing for the series –

ALSO READ : Ind tour of Aus: Inside view of Virat Kohli’s amazing gym…

ALSO READ: India tour of Australia: Virat Kohli’s men first training video in Sydney; Check out

India tour of Australia Live Broadcast: The much-awaited India vs Australia series will be broadcasted Live by Sony Pictures Sports Network (SPSN) in four different languages. It will be broadcasted LIVE on SONY TEN 1 channels in English, SONY TEN 3 channels in Hindi and SONY SIX channels with English, Tamil and Telugu commentary.

Also Read: India tour of Australia: Andrew Tye replaces Kane Richardson in Australia’s ODI, T20I squads

India tour of Australia: Where can fans watch the live-streaming of the series?

In 2017-18 Cricket Australia had signed a 6 years deal for all Live Broadcast and Live Streaming of the cricket played in Australia with Sony Pictures Sports Network. The deal will allow Sony to exclusively Live Stream the series on SonyLIV.

Cricket fans in the Indian Sub-Continent will have to subscribe to SonyLIV to enjoy the uninterrupted Live Streaming of the India vs Australia series on

The tour will kickstart with limited-overs leg. Here’s everything you need to know about India tour of Australia 2020-21.


Limited-over series schedule

The 3 ODIs will be played on November 27, 29 and December 2, followed by the T20Is on December 4, 6 and 8.

Test Series Schedule

The first Test is set to be played under lights from December 17 to 21 at the Adelaide Oval. The second is the Boxing Day Test which will be at the Melbourne Cricket Ground from December 26 to 30. The third Test will be at the Sydney Cricket Ground from January 7 to 11 and the final Test at the Gabba from January 15 to 19.

Venue and timings (IST)

ODI series

First ODI: November 27, Sydney Cricket Ground (SCG), 9:10 AM IST

Second ODI: November 29, SCG, 9:10 AM IST

Third ODI: December 2, Manuka Oval, 9:10 AM IST

ALSO READ: India tour of Australia: Top 10 ODI records of IND vs AUS in Australia, Check out

T20I series

First T20: December 4, Manuka Oval, 1:40 PM IST

Second T20: December 6, SCG, 1:40 PM IST

Third T20: December 8, SCG, 1:40 PM IST

ALSO READ: India tour of Australia: Top 10 T20I records of IND vs AUS in Australia; Check out

Test series

First Test: December 17-21, Adelaide Oval, 9:30 AM IST (day-night)

Second Test: December 26-30, MCG, 5:00 AM IST

Third Test: January 7-11, SCG, 5:00 AM IST

Fourth Test: January 15-19, Gabba, 5:30 AM IST

Schedule of Tour matches

Australia A vs India A, 1st Practice match – Dec 6 at Drummoyne Oval, Sydney at 5:00 am IST

Australia A vs India, 2nd Practice match (Day-night) – Dec 11 at Sydney Cricket Ground at 9:30 am IST


India T20I squad: Virat Kohli (Captain), Shikhar Dhawan, Mayank Agarwal, KL Rahul (vice-captain and wicket-keeper), Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Hardik Pandya, Sanju Samson (wicket-keeper), Ravindra Jadeja, Washington Sundar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohd. Shami, Navdeep Saini, Deepak Chahar, T Natarajan.

India ODI squad: Virat Kohli (Captain), Shikhar Dhawan, Shubman Gill, KL Rahul (vice-captain & wicket-keeper), Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Hardik Pandya, Mayank Agarwal, Ravindra Jadeja, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohd. Shami, Navdeep Saini, Shardul Thakur, Sanju Samson (wicket-keeper).

India Test squad: Virat Kohli (Captain), Rohit Sharma, Mayank Agarwal, Prithvi Shaw, KL Rahul, Cheteshwar Pujara, Ajinkya Rahane (vice-captain), Hanuma Vihari, Shubman Gill, Wriddhiman Saha (wicket-keeper), Rishabh Pant (wicket-keeper), Jasprit Bumrah, Mohd. Shami, Umesh Yadav, Navdeep Saini, Kuldeep Yadav, Ravindra Jadeja, R. Ashwin, Mohd. Siraj.

Australia T20I and ODI squad: Aaron Finch (capt), Sean Abbott, Ashton Agar, Alex Carey, Pat Cummins, Cameron Green, Josh Hazlewood, Moises Henriques, Marnus Labuschagne, Glenn Maxwell, Daniel Sams, Andrew Tye, Steve Smith, Mitchell Starc, Marcus Stoinis, Matthew Wade (wicket-keeper), David Warner, Adam Zampa.

Australia Test Squad: Tim Paine (capt), Sean Abbott, Joe Burns, Pat Cummins, Cameron Green, Josh Hazlewood, Travis Head, Marnus Labuschagne, Nathan Lyon, Michael Neser, James Pattinson, Will Pucovski, Steve Smith, Mitchell Starc, Mitchell Swepson, Matthew Wade, David Warner