India-New Zealand Series 2020: LIVE Streaming, Schedule, Venue, Squads, Timing, and Broadcast details

IND vs NZ series LIVE,India vs New Zealand live streaming,IND vs NZ ODI live telecast,India vs New Zealand odi series,India vs New Zealand Series 2020

After conquering mighty Australians at home, Virat Kohli is all set to lead the Men in Blue on the Mission New Zealand with the aim of settling the ICC World Cup 2019 score, where the Kiwis had eliminated the mighty Indians by halting their juggernaut in the semi-finals.

CLICK HERE – India vs New Zealand 4th T20: LIVE Streaming, venue, squads, timing and broadcast details

The New Zealand-India series will be full tour involving T20 Internationals, One Day Internationals and Test matches.

India are set to start their New Zealand sojourn with a five-match T20 International series. This will also be sort of an opportunity for India to test their strength and weaknesses and iron our flaws in run up to the ICC T20 World Cup in Australia later this year.

Also Read: Injured Dhawan out of limited-overs series in New Zealand

Indians will be playing their first T20I on the New Zealand tour on February 24, within five days after having defeated Australia at the MA Chidambaram Stadium in Bengaluru on Sunday.

There is little time to overcome the jet lag, adjust to a new time cycle and prepare for the conditions which will throw a different challenge than the playing on the Indian wickets.

The five-match T20I series will be followed by three One Day Internationals. Before India complete their tour with the two Test matches next month, there will be a three-day warm up match.

For the second successive year, India will be playing their first overseas series in New Zealand. The two teams had played an ODI series in New Zealand last year.

SQUADS (For T20I series):

New Zealand: Kane Williamson (c), Hamish Bennett, Tom Bruce (matches 4-5), Colin de Grandhomme (matches 1-3), Martin Guptill, Scott Kuggeleijn, Daryl Mitchell, Colin Munro, Ross Taylor, Blair Tickner, Mitchell Santner, Tim Seifert (wk), Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee

India: Virat Kohli (c), Rohit Sharma (vc), K.L. Rahul, Shikhar Dhawan, Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Rishabh Pant (wk), Shivam Dube, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Washington Sundar, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Shami, Navdeep Saini, Ravindra Jadeja, Shardul Thakur


T20 Internationals: 1st T20I: January 24 – Eden Park, Auckland @ 12:30 pm; 2nd T20I: January 26 – Eden Park, Auckland @ 12:30 pm; 3rd T20I: January 29 – Seddon Park, Hamilton @ 12:30 pm; 4th T20I: January 31 – Westpac Stadium, Wellington @ 12:30 PM; and 5th T20I: February 2 – Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui @ 12:30 pm.

One Day Internationals: 1st ODI: February 5 – Seddon Park, Hamilton @ 7:30 am; 2nd ODI: February 8 – Eden Park, Auckland @ 7:30 am; and 3rd ODI – February 11 – Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui @ 7:30 am.

February 14-16: 3-day practice match @ Seddon Park, Hamilton (from 3:30 am).

Test Series: 1st Test: February  21 to 25:  Basin Reserve, Wellington (from 4:00 am); 2nd Test: Feb 29 to March 4: Hagley Oval, Christchurch ( from 4:00 am).


The matches will be broadcast LIVE on Star Sports network channels. DD Sports will simulcast the shared feed from Star Sports. Fans can also catch the LIVE action on Hotstar Premium and Hotstar VIP.

Also Read: Ebix inks ‘Powered by Ebix’ sponsorship deal for NZ-India series