Ind vs Aus 1st T20: Aaron Finch’s Australia to wear its unique new jersey; Check out

Ind vs Aus 1st T20: Aaron Finch’s Australia will have a new debutant when they take on Virat Kohli’s India in 1st T20 at Manuka Oval, Canberra. Interestingly, it will not be a player but a jersey instead. Australia’s men team will wear an indigenous shirt for the first time in three-match T20 series against India.

CATCH IND vs AUS 1st T20 LIVE Commentary and Score here

Cricket Australia had unveiled the jersey, a collaboration between manufacturer ASICS and two Indigenous women, Aunty Fiona Clarke and Courtney Hage, who have been integral to the sport’s recent efforts to better recognise and encourage the involvement of Indigenous Australians in cricket.

Meanwhile, Australia has a golden chance to become world’s best T20 team today. READ FUL STORY Here

Dettol T20 INTL Series v India

First T20: December 4, Manuka Oval

Second T20: December 6, SCG

Third T20: December 8, SCG

India T20I squad: Virat Kohli (c), Shikhar Dhawan, Mayank Agarwal, KL Rahul (wicketkeeper), Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Hardik Pandya, Sanju Samson (wk), Ravindra Jadeja, Washington Sundar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Shami, Navdeep Saini, Deepak Chahar, T Natarajan

Australia ODI & T20 squad: Aaron Finch (c), Sean Abbott, Ashton Agar, Alex Carey , Pat Cummins (vc), Cameron Green, Josh Hazlewood, Moises Henriques, Marnus Labuschagne, Glenn Maxwell, Daniel Sams, Kane Richardson, Steven Smith, Mitchell Starc, Marcus Stoinis, Matthew Wade, David Warner, Adam Zampa

Australia Test squad: TBA