Hyderabad for IPL final; qualifiers at Mumbai, Bengaluru

Indian Premier League 2017,Indian Premier League,Rajiv Gandhi Stadium,Board of Control for Cricket,IPL Final

Indian Premier League 2017 is now scheduled to start from and culminate at the Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium at Hyderabad. Board of Control for Cricket in a Press Release has confirmed the the venue for the IPL 10 title clash. This is also the home ground for the defending champions Sunrisers Hyderabad.


First qualifier on May 16 is slated for Wankhede Stadium Mumbai, while Bengaluru’s M Chinnaswamy Stadium at Bengaluru plays host to the eliminator and second qualifier on May 17 and 19 respectively.