For sixth PSL team, PCB invites bids


The Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has invited bids from interested parties seeking to acquire franchise rights for a sixth team to be introduced to the Pakistan Super League (PSL) from 2018 onwards.

According to Geo News report, Interested parties can collect bid documents till May 15 upon payment of a non-refundable payment of USD 1,000.

Currently, the PSL consists of five teams, Islamabad United, Karachi Kings, Lahore Qalandars, Quetta Gladiators and Peshawar Zalmi.