FCT vs MTV Dream11 Prediction for ECS T10 Kiel 3rd Match – Fantasy Tips, Captain Choices, Playing11, 31 May

MTV vs MTSV Dream11
@ECN Cricket | ECS T10 Kiel – 11th Match - MTV vs MTSV

FCT vs MTV Dream11 Match Prediction, Fantasy Tips, Playing11, Captain, Vice-Captain for ECS T10 Kiel – 3rd Match – FCT vs MTV Match Preview: First Contact will lock horns with MTV Stallions in the third match of the ECS T10 Kiel at Kiel Cricket Ground today in the late afternoon. This will be the first match for both teams in the ECS Germany Kiel 2021 and will be looking to kick off the campaign with a win.

MTV Stallions are one of the favorites to win the ECS T10 Kiel title and have featured in European Cricke Series earlier. They won the Bronze final in the ECS Kummerfeld 2020 and also reached the ECN Hannover Hitout 2020 final and will be hoping to lift the ECS T10 Kiel trophy.

On the opposite, First Contact has never featured on such a big platform and will start as underdogs. They were founded in 2017 and will be making their first appearance in ECS today.

*Please follow our Telegram Channel to get updated Dream11 teams

FCT vs MTV Today Match Prediction Details

First Contact vs MTV Stallions, Match 3

Fancode ECS T10 – Kiel

Date – 31 May 2021

Time: 04:30 PM IST

Venue: Kiel Cricket Ground, Kiel

For live scores, ball by ball commentary, and full scorecard, click here.


FCT vs MTV Team News and Probable Playing 11

FCT Team News

  • Muhammad Sharif Safi will lead the side
  • Muhammad Akbar Jabarkhel will don the gloves
  • Muhammad Akbar Jabarkhel, Imran Khan, Zakirullah Zakhil, and Salman Haider are the top four batters
  • Muhammad Sharif Safi, Salman Haider, and Nasrullah Amla will form the attack
  • Salman Haider and Nasrullah Amla are the spinners in the side

FCT Playing 11

Muhammad Sharif Safi (c), Muhammad Akbar Jabarkhel (wk), Salman Haider, Nassrullah Amla, Imran Khan, Zakirullah Zakhil, Salman Haider, Shoukat Ali, Aziz Ullah, Sadam Sherzad, Hafiz Musakhel

Also Read: PSL 2021: From Shakib to Andre Russell, 5 foreign stars who are likely to miss the remainder of Pakistan Super League 

MTV Team News

  • Gaurav Singh Rathore will lead the side
  • Sachin Mandy will keep the wicket
  • Basit Orya, Prashanth Potharlanka, Sachin Mandy, and Gaurav Singh Rathore are the projected top four batters
  • Ujwal Gadiraju, Mohammad Faruq Arabzai, Asghar Amarkhil, Prashanth Potharlanka, and Gaurav Singh Rathore will form the attack
  • Mohammad Faruq Arabzai and Asghar Amarkhil are the spinners in the side

MTV Playing 11

Gaurav Singh Rathore (c), Sachin Mandy Gangareddy(wk), Suraj Lal Putta Motilal, Brijesh Prajapati, Basit Orya, Mohammad Faruq Arabzai, Prakash Singh, Iftikhar Yakoob Ali, Ujwal Gadiraju, Prashanth Potharlanka, Asghar Amarkhil


FCT vs MTV Dream11 Prediction/Fantasy Team


BATSMEN: I Hassan, A u Afghan, S Putta-Motilal

ALL-ROUNDERS: Z Zakhil, P Potharlanka, M Faruq-Arabzai

BOWLERS: S Sherzad, I Yakoob-Ali, P Singh, A Amarkhil

*Please follow our Telegram Channel to get updated Dream11 teams


FCT vs MTV live streaming: How to watch FCT vs MTV live scores?

The match will not be shown on TV for the cricket audience in India. Fans can catch the FCT vs MTV LIVE Streaming on FanCode. For FCT vs MTV live scores, ball by ball commentary, and full scorecard, click here.


FanCode ECS T10 Kiel, FCT vs MTV Squads

First Contact Squad

Rahmanullah Hasan kheil, Sadam Sherzad, Hassaan Khalid, Imran Khan Hassan,Muhammad Sharif Safi (c), Muhammad Sharif Safi, Mohammad Akbar Jabarkhel, Abdulrahman Amarkhail, Ataullah Isakhel, Aziz Ullah, Azmatali Faraz, Hafiz Musakhel, Hasil Momand,  Nassrullah Amla, Salman Haider, Shaukat Ali, Zahir Shah Zakhil, Zakirullah Zakhil

Also Read: PSL 2021 New Schedule: timing, Points table, squads, LIVE stream; all you need to know about Pakistan Super League

MTV Stallions Squad

Gaurav Singh Rathore (c), Sachin Mandy Gangareddy, Srinu Tumpara, Asghar Amarkhil, Prakash Singh, Prashanth Potharlanka, Azizullah Ahmadi, Basit Orya, Bikramjit Singh Sehgal, Brijesh Prajapati, Mohammad Faruq Arabzai, Suraj Lal, Putta Motilal, Suraj Singh, Thomas McGuinn, Deepak Tandon, Iftikhar Yakoob Ali, Sasanka Sanka, Ujwal Gadiraju