BGIS 2023 Quarter Finals Qualified Teams List is out, Know More

BGIS 2023 Quarter Finals-qualified teams are here. A total of 64 teams are qualified for the quarterfinals, which are scheduled to start on September 21.

BGIS 2023 Quarter Finals Qualified Teams List is out, Know More
image source: Krafton

Round 3 of the BGIS 2023 has concluded after four days of thrilling action. Round 3 proved to be one of the toughest rounds in BGIS 2023, with lots of popular teams eliminated from the competition and some teams’ fates hanging in the balance with hopes of playing in the losers bracket. However, 64 teams are qualified for the quarterfinals, which will start on September 21. Check out the BGIS 2023 Quarter Finals Qualified Teams.

BGIS 2023 Quarter Finals Qualified Teams

  • Team Soul
  • Revenant Esports
  • Bloodrose Esports
  • BurnX Official
  • Team X Spark
  • Team Mayavi
  • Numen Gaming
  • LOC Esports
  • Gods Reign
  • IM Officials
  • Great Esports
  • Trouble Makerz
  • Team iNSANE
  • Brave Esports
  • ORB Esports
  • Hyderabad Hydras
  • Midwave Esports
  • OR Esports
  • Velocity Gaming
  • Gladiators Esports
  • Marcos Gaming
  • WSG Gaming
  • Medal Esports
  • Gujrat Tigers
  • Lucknow Giants
  • Blind Esports
  • SPY Esports

The rest of the teams can check their mail to see if they are qualified or not, as their matches were played off-stream.

Also Read:

The top four teams from every group qualified for the quarterfinals, while the rest have one more chance to qualify for the loser bracket. Teams ranked 65–85 in Round 3 will advance to the losers bracket, where they can still have a chance to reach the finals of the Battlegrounds Mobile India 2023.

KRAFTON India, makers of BATTLEGROUNDS MOBILE INDIA (BGMI), have partnered with JioCinema, India’s biggest OTT platform, to live stream the largest and official BATTLEGROUNDS MOBILE INDIA SERIES (BGIS). Gaming fans can enjoy the live stream starting with the final round of The Grind from August 17-20, followed by Round 1 of BGIS 2023 streaming from August 31 onwards. The tournament’s Grand Finals will be streamed from October 12 to 14 on JioCinema. The matches will be streamed from 1 pm to 6 pm according to the schedule.

Share This: