ENG vs NZ Dream11 Prediction for England vs New Zealand 1st Test – Fantasy Tips, Captain Choices, Playing11, 02 June

ENG vs NZ Dream11
@Twitter | England vs New Zealand 1st Test – ENG vs NZ Match

ENG vs NZ Dream11 Match Prediction, Fantasy Tips, Playing11, Captain, Vice-Captain for England vs New Zealand 1st Test – ENG vs NZ Match Preview: The first of the two test matches between England and New Zealand will begin on June 02, Wednesday at the iconic Lord’s Cricket Ground in London.

The two matches series comes as a perfect warmup for the Kane Williamson-led New Zealand for the much-awaited WTC Final scheduled later in the month. Although New Zealand has been denying taking this series as a preparation for the bigger picture, they will be looking to make the most of these two games, get acclimatize to the English conditions and also get the perfect playing11 or the combination.

On the opposite, England will look to kick off their 2021 summer season with a win while checking their bench strength and giving some game time to their young talents through their rotation policy. Joss Buttler, Jonny Bairstow, Chris Woakes, Moeen Ali have been rested for this series and a couple of young names have been called up. The hosts will also look for the perfect team combination for the Ashes later this year.

*Please follow our Telegram Channel to get updated Dream11 teams


ENG vs NZ Today Match Prediction Details

England vs New Zealand, 1st Test

New Zealand Tour of England, 2021

Date – 02 June – 06 June 2021

Time: 03:30 PM IST

Venue: Lord’s Cricket Ground, London


ENG vs NZ Team News and Probable Playing 11

ENG Team News

  • Stuart Broad has been picked up as vice-captain in Ben Stokes absence
  • One of Zak Crawley or Dominic Sibley is expected to pair up with Rory Burns to open the innings
  • Joe Root, Olie Pope, D Lawrence are expected to feature in the middle order
  • James Bracey is likely to keep the wicket and make his debut. If not, Sam Billings will keep the wicket. He has been named as a replacement for Ben Foakes
  • James Anderson, Olly Stone, Stuart Broad, and Mark Wood are likely to form the pace attack along with Jack leach as the spin option

ENG Playing 11

Zak Crawley/ Dominic Sibley, Rory Burns, James Bracey/Sam Billings (WK), Joe Root (C), Ollie Pope, Daniel Lawrence, Ollie Robinson, Stuart Broad, James Anderson, Jack Leach, and Olly Stone/Mark Wood

Also Read England W vs India W: BCCI unveils Indian women’s team new Test kit ahead of England tour

NZ Team News

  • Kane Williamson has confirmed Devon Conway will make his debut in this Test match
  • Devon Conway and Tom Latham are likely to open the innings
  • Kane Williamson, Ross Taylor, Henry Nicholls, and BJ Watling will form the middle order
  • With T Boult unavailable, K Jamieson, N Wagner, and T Southee are likely to form the pace attack
  • Daryl Mitchell, M Santner, R Ravindra, and C D Grandhomme will fight for the all-rounder’s slot

NZ Playing 11

Devon Conway, Tom Latham, Kane Williamson(C), Ross Taylor, Henry Nicholls, BJ Watling(WK), Darryl Mitchell/Colin De Grandhomme/Rachin Ravindra, Kyle Jamieson, Ajaz Patel/Doug Bracewell, Neil Wagner, Tim Southee


ENG vs NZ Dream11 Prediction/Fantasy Team


BATSMEN: J Root, R Burns, K Williamson, R Taylor

ALL-ROUNDERS: C D Grandhomme, D Lawrence

BOWLERS: J Anderson, S Broad, N Wagner, K Jamieson

*Please follow our Telegram Channel to get updated Dream11 teams


ENG vs NZ live streaming: How to watch ENG vs NZ live scores?

Sony Sports Network has bagged the rights to broadcast England vs New Zealand Test series in India. The England vs New Zealand Test matches will live stream on Sony SIX channel. Fans can also live streaming ENG vs NZ Tests on the Sony LIV app and website. For live scores, ball by ball commentary, and full scorecard, click here.


England vs New Zealand Test, ENG vs NZ Squads

England Squad: Joe Root (c), Rory Burns, Zak Crawley, Dan Lawrence, Jack Leach, Mark Wood, Sam Billings, Craig Overton, James Anderson, Stuart Broad, Ollie Pope, Ollie Robinson, Dom Sibley, James Bracey, Olly Stone, Haseeb Hameed

Also Read:ICC WTC Finals: भारतीय टीम के दिग्गज कोहली, रहाणे, पुजारा ने जिम में जमकर बहाया पसीना, देखिए वीडियो

New Zealand Squad: Kane Williamson (c), Trent Boult, Doug Bracewell, Matt Henry, Kyle Jamieson, Devon Conway, Tom Latham, Henry Nicholls, Rachin Ravindra, Will Young, Jacob Duffy, Daryl Mitchell, Mitchell Santner, Tom Blundell, Ajaz Patel, Tim Southee, BJ Watling, Ross Taylor, Colin de Grandhomme, Neil Wagner