DC vs KXIP IPL 2020: Shreyas Iyer led Delhi Capitals unveil their new anthem; Check out

The much anticipated Indian Premier League (IPL 2020) is just about to start in a few hours and ahead of the opening match, Delhi Capitals unveiled their new theme song. The Delhi Capitals posted the anthem on their social media account. Sep 20 marked the  important day for Delhi Capitals as they start their campaign against Kings XI Punjab at Dubai International Cricket Stadium. IPL moved out of India due to the novel coronavirus pandemic but the tournament was rescheduled to September-November after the T20 World Cup was postponed. IPL 2020 will be played in the UAE this year in front of empty stands from September 19 to November 10.

Read more:IPL 2020 : InsideSport launches AMSTRAD Face2Face interview series with top cricketers, watch the first episode on Saturday @ 4PM

Delhi Capitals anthem:

Iss #Dream11IPL, Dilli ke har ghar mein machega roar
Dilliwalon, this season, banaana hai #HarGharQilaKotla
Ab #NeelaPehenKeDekhna hai har DC game aur sajaana hai apne ghar ko, DC ke liye.

Delhi Capitals (DC) Full Squad for IPL 2020
Rishabh Pant, Shimron hetmyer, Ravichandran Ashwin, Shreyas Iyer, Ajinkya Rahane, Shikhar Dhawan, Axar Patel, Marcus Stoinis, Kagiso Rabada, Amit Mishra, Alex Carey, Jason Roy, Chris Woakes, Prithvi Shaw, Ishant Sharma, Avesh khan, Keemo Paul, Mohit Sharma, Harshal Patel, Sandeep Lamichhane, Tushar Deshpande, Lalit Yadav