Darwin T20 Cricket League 2020 Live: MCG 1 Sth Districts vs Darwin Live Streaming, Full Schedule, Date, Indian Timing

Darwin T20 Cricket League LIVE between MCG 1 Sth Districts vs Darwin. The T20 Carnival in Darwin will provide much-needed relief to the cricket fans as the game will not only return to the field but also allow up to 500 spectators in attendance.

The three-day carnival will see a total of 15 games to be played at Marrara Cricket Ground, Gardens Oval and Cazaly’s Oval, starting at 10 am and 2.30 pm local time each day.

Match Details

Match- MCG 1 Sth Districts vs Darwin
Date- 7 June
Time- 5:30 AM

Also Read: IPL 2020 : DC’S Kagiso Rabada’s wish, ‘pace of Shoaib Akhtar, line length of…

Where Darwin T20 Cricket will be Live Streamed

A partnership between NT Cricket and Charles Darwin University will see select matches streamed live on the MyCricket Facebook page to a global audience, including one of the semi-finals and the grand final on Monday, June 8.

Matches will be held at Marrara Cricket Ground, Gardens Oval and Cazaly’s Oval, starting at 10am and 2.30pm local time each day.

Commentary on the MyCricket Facebook stream will be provided by Rob Cross, Ian Butterworth, the ABC’s Shannon Byrne and the NT News’ Grey Morris.

Top End T20 live streamed fixtures

Saturday June 6: 10am Waratah v Nightcliff; 2.30pm PINT v Invitational XI
Sunday June 7: 10am South Districts v Darwin; 2.30pm Palmerston v Tracy Village
Monday June 8: 10am semi-final 1; 2.30pm grand final
Matches will be live streamed on the MyCricket Facebook page

Darwin T20 Cricket Full Schedule
CDU Top End 2020 (T20 Series from 6th – 8th Jun 2020)
Date Match Time (in IST)
07-Jun-20 MCG 2 Nightcliff vs Invitational XI 5.30 AM
07-Jun-20 MCG 1 Sth Districts vs Darwin 5.30 AM
07-Jun-20 Gardens Oval PINT vs Waratah 5.30 AM
07-Jun-20 MCG 1 Palmerston vs Tracy Village 10.00 AM
07-Jun-20 MCG 2 PINT svs Nightcliff 10.00 AM
07-Jun-20 Gardens Oval Waratah vs Invitational XI 10.00 AM
08-Jun-20 Semi-Final 2 MCG 5.30 AM
08-Jun-20 Semi-Final 1 MCG 5.30 AM
08-Jun-20 CDU Top End T20 Final 10.00 AM


Also Read: IPL 2020: Top 10 Highest-paid Wicketkeeper Batsman in IPL Moneyball