TNPL 2022

The sixth edition of the Tamil Nadu Premier League is scheduled to be held from June 23 to July 31. The eight teams which will battle hard for the coveted TNPL title are Chepauk Super Gillies, Dindigul Dragons, IDream Tiruppur Tamizhans, Lyca Kovai Kings, Nellai Royal Kings, Ruby Trichy Warriors, Salem Spartans, Siechem Madurai Panthers. 3-time winners Chepauk Super Gillies are the defending champions.

32 matches will be played across four venues; Indian Cement Company Ground in Tirunelveli, NPR College Ground at Dindigul, SNR College Cricket Ground at Coimbatore and Salem Cricket Foundation Stadium at Salem.

The league stage matches of TNPL 2022 will be played from June 23 till July 24. The playoffs will be held between July 26 to July 29. The grand finale will be played on July 31 at the SNR College Cricket Ground in Coimbatore.