Netherlands vs Scotland: NED vs SCO Full Schedule, squads, Live, Venue
Monday, November 29, 2021
Scotland tour of Netherlands

Scotland tour of Netherlands

    Netherlands vs Scotland, ODI Series: NED vs SCO Full Schedule, Full squads, Live Streaming, Date, Time, Venues – All you need to know- Netherlands beat Scotland by 15 runs- Max O’Dowd was the star of Netherland’s win as the Orange shirts beat Scotland by 15 runs in the rain-marred opening ODI match. Where will Netherlands vs Scotland 2021 ODI Series be held? Netherlands vs Scotland 2021 ODI Series will take place in Scotland from May 19, 2021. When will Netherlands vs Scotland 1st ODI be Started? – Date Netherlands vs Scotland 1st ODI will start from May 19, 2021. What Time Netherlands vs Scotland 1st ODI Will begin? Time Netherlands vs Scotland 1st ODI Will begin at 2:30 PM IST What are the venues for Netherlands vs Scotland 1st ODI? – Venue Netherlands vs Scotland 1st ODI will be played at Hazelaarweg, Rotterdam How do I watch live streaming of Netherlands vs Scotland 1st ODI? FanCode to Live series Netherlands vs Scotland 1st ODI live in India, you can also Catch all the Netherlands vs Scotland, 2021 live score, ball-by-by commentary, live updates on FanCode has partnered with Netherlands Cricket to live stream the two ODIs in the series between Netherlands and Scotland in India. Fox Sports has media rights in Australia for this series while Foxtel Sports will stream it online. SuperSport will telecast live coverage of Scotland and Netherlands ODIs in South Africa. Willow TV will stream the matches in USA while in the UK, Sky Sports Cricket has live TV coverage.

    Netherlands vs Scotland ODI Full Schedule
    1st ODI – NED vs SCO 1st ODI, May 19 Hazelaarweg, Rotterdam (10AM local time), 2:30 PM
    2nd ODI – NED vs SCO 2nd ODI, May 21
    Hazelaarweg, Rotterdam (10AM local time), 2:00 PM
    Netherlands vs Scotland Series Squads
    Scotland: Richie Berrington, Dylan Budge, Kyle Coetzer (captain), Matthew Cross (wicketkeeper), Alasdair Evans, Michael Leask, Calum Macleod, Gavin Main, George Munsey, Adrian Neill, Safyaan Sharif, Hamza Tahir, Craig Wallace, Mark Watt


    Pieter Seelaar (C), Tobias Visée, Ben Cooper, Max O’Dowd, Bas de Leede, Vikramjit Singh, Scott Edwards, Aryan Dutt, Philippe Boissevain, Paul van Meekeren, Vivian Kingma, Tonny Staal, Sebastiaan Braat, Julian de Mey