IPL 2021: CSK beat KKR Highlights, Dhoni led Chennai wins IPL 4th time
Monday, October 18, 2021
Indian Premier League 2021

Indian Premier League 2021

IPL 2021 - CSK beat KKR Highlights - MS Dhoni led Chennai Super Kings won the IPL title 4th time. In the finals played on Friday, CSK defeated KKR by 27 runs. Faf Du Plessis was the hero of Chennai's win as he score 86 runs of just 59 balls. IPL 2021 Final: CSK beat KKR Highlights
CSK Opener Ruturaj Gaikwad won the Orange Cap while Purple Cap of IPL 2021 went to Harshal Patel of Royal Challengers Bangalore.
Schedule / Teams / Live / IPL 2021 Points Table / Orange Cap / Purple Cap
Chennai Super Kings (CSK) /  Rajasthan Royals (RR)  /  Punjab Kings (PBKS)  /  Delhi Capitals (DC)  /  Mumbai Indians (MI) Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)
Is MS Dhoni retiring from IPL? In his parting words, Dhoni did not give clear picture but said, 'whatever will be good for CSK, I will do that'