Caribbean Premier League 2022

CPL 2022: Caribbean Premier League 2022: The 10th edition of the CPL starts Aug 30 and will be played till Sept 30. 2022 CPL will feature six teams vying for the marquee T20 title in West Indies cricket.

The six teams featuring in the 2022 edition of CPL are Barbados Royals, Guyana Amazon Warriors, Jamaica Tallawahs, St Kitts & Nevis Patriots, Saint Lucia Kings and Trinbago Knight Riders. Saint Kitts and Nevis are the defending champions of the CPL.

CPL 2022 Full Squads, Schedule, CPL LIVE Score, Results, IPL Players in CPL, CPL 2022 LIVE Streaming, CPL 2022 News