• Sunday March 26, 2023

Switch to dark mode

Live Sun 3/26 7:30 pm
DEL-W DEL-W *48/3 (6.4 ov)
Delhi Capitals Women elected to bat
Live Sun 3/26 5:30 pm
SA SA *120/0 (7.2 ov)
WI WI 258/5 (20 ov)
South Africa need 139 runs in 12.4 remaining overs
Live Sun 3/26 1:00 pm
NAM NAM *128/6 (35.2 ov)
USA USA 231/9 (50 ov)
Namibia need 104 runs in 14.4 remaining overs
Live Sun 3/26 4:30 pm
BD-19 BD-19
SL-19 SL-19 *212/9 (47.2 ov)
Sri Lanka Under-19s elected to bat
Live Sun 3/26 7:30 pm
PW PW *56/0 (6 ov)
Indore Knights elected to bowl
Live Sun 3/26 8:00 pm
MLT-W MLT-W *0/0 ( ov)
Spain Women elected to bowl

WPL Teams

WPL 2023 Teams: The Women’s Premier League, or WPL 2023, has kicked off on March 4 and will last until March 26, 2023. A total of five teams are participating in the competition. The five teams are the Delhi Capitals, Gujarat Giants, Mumbai Indians, UP Warriorz, and Royal Challengers Bangalore. All the matches will be played at the Brabourne Stadium in Mumbai and the DY Patil Stadium in Navi Mumbai. This is also the inaugural edition of the WPL 2023.

Participating Teams: 

Latest News