• Sunday March 26, 2023

Switch to dark mode

Live Sun 3/26 7:30 pm
DEL-W DEL-W *73/4 (10.3 ov)
MUM-W MUM-W
Delhi Capitals Women elected to bat
Live Sun 3/26 5:30 pm
SA SA *152/1 (10.5 ov)
WI WI 258/5 (20 ov)
South Africa need 107 runs in 55 remaining balls
Live Sun 3/26 1:00 pm
NAM NAM *138/9 (41 ov)
USA USA 231/9 (50 ov)
Namibia need 94 runs in 54 remaining balls
Live Sun 3/26 4:30 pm
BD-19 BD-19 *0/0 ( ov)
SL-19 SL-19 215/10 (48 ov)
Inning Break : Bangladesh Under-19s need 216 runs in 50 remaining overs
Live Sun 3/26 7:30 pm
PW PW *77/3 (9.4 ov)
IK IK
Indore Knights elected to bowl
Live Sun 3/26 8:00 pm
MLT-W MLT-W *15/4 (2.1 ov)
ESP-W ESP-W
Spain Women elected to bowl

Women’s Premier League 2023 Schedule

WPL 2023 Schedule: WPL 2023 has reached the final leg. In the lone eliminator, Mumbai Indians take on UP Warriorz on March 24. Delhi Capitals have made a direct entry into the final, due to be played on March 26. A total of 11 matches will be held at the DY Patil Stadium and the Brabourne Stadium in Mumbai. Follow WPL 2023 Live updates on InsideSport.In

Date

Match

Venue

Time

Mar 04, Sat

Gujarat Giants vs Mumbai Indians

D.Y Patil Stadium, Mumbai

Mumbai won by 143 runs

Mar 05, Sun

RCB vs Delhi Capitals

Brabourne, Mumbai

Delhi Capitals won by 60 runs

Mar 05, Sun

UP Warriorz vs Gujarat Giants

D.Y Patil Stadium, Mumbai

UP Warriorz won by 3 wickets

Mar 06, Mon

Mumbai Indians vs RCB

Brabourne, Mumbai

Mumbai won by 9 wickets

Mar 07, Tue

Delhi Capitals vs UP Warriorz

D.Y Patil Stadium, Mumbai

Delhi Capitals won by 42 runs

Mar 08, Wed

Gujarat Giants vs RCB

Brabourne, Mumbai

Gujarat won by 11 runs

Mar 09, Thu

Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians

D.Y Patil Stadium, Mumbai

Mumbai won by 8 wickets

Mar 10, Fri

RCB vs UP Warriorz

Brabourne, Mumbai

UP Warriorz won by 10 wickets

Mar 11, Sat

Gujarat Giants vs Delhi Capitals

D.Y Patil Stadium, Mumbai

Delhi Capitals women won by 10 wickets

Mar 12, Sun

UP Warriorz vs Mumbai Indians

Brabourne, Mumbai

Mumbai Indians Women won by 8 wickets

Mar 13, Mon

Delhi Capitals vs RCB

D.Y Patil Stadium, Mumbai

Delhi Capitals women won by 6 wickets

Mar 14, Tue

Mumbai Indians vs Gujarat Giants

Brabourne, Mumbai

Mumbai Indians won by 55 runs

Mar 15, Wed

UP Warriorz vs RCB

D.Y Patil Stadium, Mumbai

RCB Women won by 5 wickets

Mar 16, Thu

Delhi Capitals vs Gujarat Giants

Brabourne, Mumbai

Gujarat Giants won by 11 runs

Mar 18, Sat

Mumbai Indians vs UP Warriorz

D.Y Patil Stadium, Mumbai

Up Warriorz won by 5 wickets

Mar 18, Sat

RCB vs Gujarat Giants

Brabourne, Mumbai

RCB Women won by 8 wickets

Mar 20, Mon

Gujarat Giants vs UP Warriorz

Brabourne, Mumbai

UP Warriorz won by 3 wickets

Mar 20, Mon

Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals

D.Y Patil Stadium, Mumbai

Delhi Capitals won by 9 wickets

Mar 21, Tue

RCB vs Mumbai Indians

D.Y Patil Stadium, Mumbai

Mumbai Indians won by 4 wickets

Mar 21, Tue

UP Warriorz vs Delhi Capitals

Brabourne, Mumbai

Delhi Capitals won by 5 wickets

Mar 24, Fri

Mumbai Indians vs UP Warriorz

D.Y Patil Stadium, Mumbai

Mumbai Indians won by 72 runs

Mar 26, Sun

Final – Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians

Brabourne, Mumbai

Delhi Capitals won the toss and elect to bat first

Latest News