BBL 2020 Live Streaming : SonyLIV to live-stream BBL 2020 in India, Big Bash going Live in 100 countries

Big Bash League 2020-21 Live Streaming & Live Broadcast: Sony Sports will broadcast the Big Bash League Live starting from Thursday with match between Hobart Hurricanes vs Sydney Sixers at 1.45 PM IST. Sony Sports is Cricket Australia’s partner in the Indian Sub-Continent and will also be Live Streaming the BBL 2020 on it’s OTT platform SonyLIV.

Watch 2020-21 Big Bash League LIVE from December 10, 2020 on SONY TEN 1, SONY TEN 2 and SONY SIX channels (Schedule until 17th January 2021)

Other than this, BBL 2020-21 will also be broadcasted Live in 100 other countries along with the home territory of Australia.

All you want to know about the BIG BASH League Broadcast in Global Territories –


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Channel 7 (@channel7)

In Australia BBL 2020 will be broadcasted LIVE on FOX Sports Cricket Channel and also their OTT play Kayo
Other than this KFC BBL 2020 will also be broadcasted Live on Seven West Media.

Sony Sports – Bangladesh, Bhutan, India, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan, Sri Lanka and Afghanistan
Fox Sports Asia – South East Asia region
been Sports – Middle East and North Africa
BT Sport – United Kingdom and Ireland
SuperSports – South Africa
Kwese Sports – Africa Region
Sports Max, Flow Sports – Caribbean Region
Willow in USA & Canada Region
Sky Network in New Zealand

All You Need to Know BBL Full Schedule, Live Streaming date, Indian time, Teams, Squads.

The 10th edition of Australia’s premier T20 tournament – BBL 2020/21 – will commence with Hobart Hurricanes locking horns with Sydney Sixers in Hobart on Thursday.

The summit clash of the tournament will take place on February 6, 2021, however, the venue for the final is yet to be decided. Notably, BBL 10 will witness as many as 61 matches – including five knockout-round matches, over the course of the next two months, which will be played across Australia.

Match Details – BBL – SCO Vs HEA 

Big Bash League 2020-21

Match: Scorchers Vs Heat

Date And Time: 4th February, Thursday- 2:10pm IST

Venue: Manuka Oval, Canberra

Telecast: Sony Six/HD, SonyLIV


BBL 2020: Fixtures and start times

February 4: Challenger – SCO Vs HEA 

February 6: Final in TBC