Monday, May 16, 2022

Australia vs Pakistan 3rd T20I LIVE: Live Streaming, Venue, squads timing and broadcast details

- Advertisement -

Unstoppable Australia will be determined to capture the three-match T20I series as they host Pakistan at Perth in the third and last game after rain in Sydney had deprived them of a clean sweep.

The number one team in the T20 International Rankings, Pakistan will be keen to halt the run of five consecutive defeats to salvage their pride and position in the ICC T20 International rankings.

Must Read: U23 World Wrestling 2019: All you want to know about the medal tally, medal winners, team rankings & India’s performance

Kohli’s open letter to his 15-year-old self; a key to success

After having lost to lowly Sri Lanka all their three T20Is back home last month, Pakistan have seen many choppings and changes in their squad. A few Faces and look of the squad has changed, but there has been no change in fortunes and results.

Australia, conventionally not very comfortable with the shortest format of international cricket, are in the form of their life in run up to the ICC T20 World Cup 2020 at home next year.

Also Read: Wrestling fans can catch Live Streaming, Highlights, News, Videos, Photos, Results and Rankings on WrestlingTV

Liverpool highest earning football club on YouTube: Study

The fact that Australia have won all their past five T20 Internationals and Pakistan have suffered been on the losing end in their last five outings defines the form and state of mind of both the teams.

A bright and sunny evening awaits in Perth. This will be the new stadium’s T20I debut. It has hosted two ODIs prior to this; in the last of those, Australia were shot out for 152, before South Africa ran down the target with nearly 21 overs to spare.

The hosts have rested Pat Cummins to freshens up ahead of the two Test series against Pakistan. But there are plenty of other options available with the hosts, who are in a rampaging form.

Also Read: India-Bangladesh Series: No Kohli. Poor ratings. Advertisers fret

Bangladesh’s India tour resolved; but captain Shakib faces action

This T20 series is Bangladesh’s best chance to beat India: Laxman

Australia (likely XI): David Warner, Aaron Finch (capt), Steven Smith, Ben McDermott, Ashton Turner, Alex Carey (wk), Ashton Agar, Sean Abbott, Mitchell Starc, Adam Zampa, Kane Richardson.

Pakistan (likely XI): Babar Azam (capt), Fakhar Zaman, Haris Sohail, Iftikhar Ahmed, Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Asif Ali, Imad Wasim, Wahab Riaz, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Irfan/Mohammad Musa.

The match will start at 2.00 pm India time. Fans in India can catch all the action LIVE on Sony Six and Sony Six HD. The match will also be streamed LIVE on Sony’s OTT platform SonyLIV.

Also Read: Wrestling fans can catch Live Streaming, Highlights, News, Videos, Photos, Results and Rankings on WrestlingTV

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -